Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Looking for my sister in law
Details:

Marital status: Single (never married)
Faith: Muslim/sunni
Height: 5’7’’
Education: ACCA
Caste: Siddiqui
Residence: Lahore , Pakistan
Nationality: Pakistani nationality
Family: urdu speaking family,

Siblings:

1 brother - in US
2 sisters 1 is in Uk one in Lahore.
All married !!!

Partner preference:

Height: at least 5 7"
caste: open to all (urdu speaking preference)
Education: Bachelors or higher

for further details please contact me here.

assalam o alaikum
searching for him my bro:
age 28
edu, graduate
height 5.10"
complexion fair
reside and working in europe with family
single never married
yusouf zai urdu speaking
dual nationality Pak/european
simple down to earth God fearing mashaAllah
requirement: girls from karachi:
good looking young simple religious fair complexion girl age 20-25 not more than that.
boy coming in january pakistan karachi. for marriage purpose.
plz contact on my e mail address: [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]
we r looking for only pakistani nationality holder and from middle class and we r practically against jahaiz etc

Looking rishta for daughter
Candidate Gender: female
Faith: muslim sunni
Cast: sheak siddique
Height: 5ft
Resident of: Lahore,Pakistan
Education: Bachelors of Arts
Marital status: single(never married)

Looking Guy should be single(never married) decent, soft spoken and have stable career / income.Age not more than 30 .A guy from a good family.
Regards Parents,

Pm if someone is intrested.thankyou

Seeking proposals for HIM

Details:

Faith: Muslim/sunni
Height: 6’0’’
Education: Chartered Accountant (ICAEW) - trained with KPMG London
Work: Very good job - working in a investment advisory firm in London currently and worked at KPMG for 5 years before this
Caste: Rajput (not concerned about castes)
Residence: London, England - currently in Pakistan
(Came to the UK at the end of 2005 to study after A-levels. Got a job in KPMG’s graduate programme at the end of 2008 where he completed ACA (Chartered Accountancy) exams and training.)
Nationality: Dual British and Pakistani nationality
Family: Punjabi origin but speak Urdu at home; dad owns a marble factory and mother is a home-maker

Siblings: 1 younger brother who is also a Chartered Accountant and works/lives in London; 1 elder sister who is a dentist (married); and 2 younger sisters (1 has completed BBA and now studying for MSc and the other is studying in a dental university).

Requirements:
Height: 5’4’’ and above
Education: well qualified (any field from a good Pakistani university or abroad)
General: Good looking, fair, slim
Either in Pakistan or abroad but willing to move to London (if living abroad then must have connections to Pakistan)

Seeking proposals for HER:

[TABLE]

Marital status: Single

Age/Date of Birth: 29
Complexion: fair

Height: 5 ft 6 in
Mother tongue:Punjabi

Sect: Sunni
Caste: Rajput

Country of residence: Australia
Visa Status: Citizen of New Zealand

City: Brisbane
Education**: BOH (dental technology, BDS (pending)

Profession: Dentist
Institution**++**: University of Otago, Griffith University, James Cook University

**Partner preferences:

**Age till 35
Profession: Doctor, dentist, Engineer, CA or IT
Marital Status: Never married

Please PM or email: [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]
Thanks

Seeking proposal for HER

Height: 5.6
Build : slim
Marital Status: single
Residence: UK,british born
Ethnicity: Pakistani, awan
Education: BA Business Studies
Profession : Marketing executive
Religion: Islam, SUNNI practising, but currently non hijabi

Looking for British born up to 40 years, will consider divorcee
Professional,
Good family background,
Location, UK , midlands, London and nearby
Religion: Islam, SUNNI practising, good sense of deen

Please get in touch if interested

Really wanted to ask does this work??

I have a divorced friend who is currently residing in Karachi. She’s 30 years old, height 5’10, very fair and is teaching at a primary school at the minute. Academically she’s studied fashion designing. The candidate is a perfect blend of religious (prays 5 times a day) and modern. Travelling isn’t an issue as she often travels to the States and Dubai ( has family there).

Seeking proposals for HIM:

[TABLE]

Marital status: Married, looking for second marriage

Age/Date of Birth: 32

Height: 5 ft 9 in

Mother tongue: Punjabi, Urdu

Sect: Sunni, Salfi

Cast: Rajput

Country of residence: Australia

Visa Status: Permanent Resident of Australia

City: Sydney

Education: Bachelors in Electrical Engineering, Masters in Computer Engineering

Profession: Engineer

Institution: University of Taxila, CASE

About me:

Salam I am a God fearing person, Engineer by profession Humanist and humble by nature. Don’t smoke or drink. Doing job as an engineer in a MNC in Sydney. I am looking for 2nd marriage with a very good muslima or revert who excel in Taqwa whose role model is Aysha (R.A) and Muhammad (PBUH). I originally belong from Pakistan and a Permanent Resident in Sydney. I have been to many countries. I have recently performed Hajj Alhamdulillah. I belong to a respectable and professional’s family. I am highly optimistic person.

My Interests
I am learning Arabic. I like listening islamic lectures of Dr Zakir Naik and anyone who is teaching from Quran and Shahih Hadith. I do watch American movies sometimes and songs very rarely. I love working on new technologies. I have very limited number of ‘best friends’. I genuinely try to help others.

Partner preferences:

Age up to 29
As prophet Muhammad (PBUH) said to value four things in marriage. I choose to value Deen. I am seeking a Muslima who is very humble and soft spoken and polite. I don’t want to live with a short tempered and quarrelsome person. A Muslimah who is compromising and mature in thinking, active and an early bird. Her role models must be Prophet (PBUH) and Ayesha (R.A). She must have knowledge of roles and duties of Muslim husband & wife. At least have read one book on Islamic marriage.
Profession: Must be able to speak good English, at least a graduate and able to take up a job.
Location: Will prefer Muslimah from Australia, New Zealand and Pakistan

Please email me: [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

JazakAllah

Ussalam Alaykum,

We are seeking a rishta for our second son. Please see his details below:

Candidate Gender: Male

Faith: Islam (Sunni)

Height: 5 feet - 10 inches

Resident of: UK (London) British Citizen - (born in Lahore Pakistan)

Education: MSc Multimedia Computing, Westminster University London

Employment: Our son after finishing his education now works in digitalmarketing; having reached 4 years’ experience within the field is now lookingfor a senior position moving forward. He is very hard-working, self-motivated,ambitious and a strong desire to continually improve himself to reach a highlevel within his working environment.

Complexion: Fair

Cast: Muslim Sunni SYED –(Gilani)

Appearance: Handsome (beauty is in the eyes of the beholder)

Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, etc.):**
He also likes to read, play video games, watch movies/TV series and go out withhis brothers and friends (pool, bowling, mini-golf etc.). He is well natured, respectful to his eldersand helps as much as he easily can. Being an honest person himself very muchenjoys the company of his close family and friends. He is fond of eating andtries out different cuisines, especially desserts (has a sweet tooth), butcompensates by frequently going to the gym, doing martial arts and keeping fit.

Ideal weekend would be spent doing:
Just relaxing at home playing games/reading/watching movies and enjoyingeach-others company, however I do enjoy going out shopping and looking andexploring new areas or restaurants together

Other relevant information:

Email: [email protected]

Comments (if any, on the candidate’s preferences/personality) needed:
He is quite a relaxed person, easy-going, down to earth, easy to get alongwith, a good sense of humour and chilled out. He appreciates the simple thingsand loves having a good laugh with others, he is moderately outgoing with a funand upbeat attitude. Likes being outdoors, walking whenever possible especiallyduring a cool summer breeze.

Comments (if any, on the candidate’s preferences/personality) needed:
We are looking for a fair skinned, attractive looking girl who preferably is from a SYED - SUNNI family. We are looking for a person who is friendly,sociable, good-natured, down to earth, has a good sense of family values,understands one’s own culture and most important understanding of our religiousbackground. A person who is ready tobecome a partner at the early stage of our son’s career and help him morally,which in turn will INSHALLAH build into a long and loving relationship. Must have a personal nature to mix upcomfortably within our family and develop a relation as a daughter rather justa daughter-in-law.

IMPORTANT:Please do not contact us directly but through your parents or guardians.

NOTE: we can send you more details and information about him and us on request.

Many Thanks.

[TABLE]

Marital status: unmarried

Age/Date of Birth: 23

Height: 5 ft 8inches

Mother tongue: Pushto

Sect: Sunni Muslim

Caste: Pathan

Country of residence: UK

Visa Status: Indefinite leave to remain

Education: Bachelors from a British University

Partner preferences:

Height: 6ft

Education: Masters or any professional qualification

Marital Status: Unmarried

Location: Prefer UK or Pakistan, other locations can also be considered.

For further details please PM, thanks.

Aoa,

We r looking for a rishta for a 28 year old daughter. She took khula from her ex and is looking to get remarried. She lives in Mississauga, Ontario and currently works at the head office of a global company. Sheis very humble, sincere and a religious individual.

We r looking for a decent proposal, not over 35 years old from the GTA. Someone who is a practicing Muslim.

More details can be shared. Pls email at [email protected]

Age 29
Height 5ft 7 inches
Muslim ( Sunni)
Pakistani citizen with visit visa for USA
Doctor by profession. Completed USMLE and have applied for Training/Residency in USA.
MBBS from Services Institute of Medical Sciences

**Partner preferences **

Marital Status: Single
Height: 6ft
Education: Masters
Mother tongue: Punjabi

Please PM for further details. Thank you

aoa, I am interested for my sister. can you email me fotos of the boy plz. [email protected]

Looking for a match for female

Candidate Gender: Female
Faith: Sunni Muslim
Height: 5’5
Marital Status: Single
Resident of: UK, Berkshire
Education: BSc Hons and ACCA
Job: Working in Finance
Hijab: Yes
Ethnicity:Punjabi but speaks Urdu at home
Will only consider UK based matches.
From an educated, practicing family background.

Preference:
Max age:31
Height: 5’7 and above
Marital Status: Single (Never Married)
Education: Undergraduate level and above
Ethnicity: Punjabi preferred.
Looking for a decent, educated and practicing Muslim with a stable career.
Someone who is regular with their daily prayers and pillars of Islam.

Based in UK only.
Please Note:Not looking for someone who is Sufi/Barelvi/Deobandi
Family involvement preffered.

PM for more info

[quote=“taffer87, post:86, topic:343844”]

Seeking proposals for HIM

Aoa, did you get your desired proposal?

Looking for a match for female

Candidate Gender: Female

Age 22
Height 5 feet 2 inches
complexion Fair
Working TD Canada
Education Graduated from University
Ethnicity Punjabi
Resident Mississauga, Canada
Caste Syed, Sunni

Looking for an educated guy from syed family only. Who is in Ontario Canada.

Ussalam Alaykum,

We are seeking a rishta for our son. Please see his details below:

Faith: Islam (Muslim)
Cast: Sunni SYED –(gilani)
Ethnicity: Pakistani – Punjabi – Lahore

Height: 5 feet - 11 inches

Resident of: Grays, Essex, UK. British Citizen since 1994 - (born in Lahore Pakistan)

Education: MSc Multimedia Computing, Westminster University London

Employment: He works as a User Interface Designer/Front End Developer (Junior position) for a Web/Print Marketing Design Studio in the field of Digital Marketing for the last 4 years and is now looking for a senior position. He is very hard-working, self-motivated, ambitious and a strong desire to continually improve himself to reach a high level within his working environment.

Appearance: Handsome (beauty is in the eyes of the beholder)

Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, etc.):
He also likes to read, play video games, watch movies/TV series and go out with his brothers and friends (pool, bowling, mini-golf etc.). He is well natured, respectful to his elders and helps as much as he easily can. Being an honest person himself very much enjoys the company of his close family and friends. He is fond of eating and tries out different cuisines, especially desserts (has a sweet tooth), but compensates by frequently going to the gym, doing martial arts and keeping fit.

Ideal weekend would be spent doing:
Just relaxing at home playing games/reading/watching movies and enjoying each-others company, however I do enjoy going out shopping and looking and exploring new areas or restaurants together

**Other relevant information:
**He is quite a relaxed person, easy-going, down to earth, easy to get along with, a good sense of humour and chilled out. He appreciates the simple things and loves having a good laugh with others, he is moderately outgoing with a fun and upbeat attitude. Likes being outdoors, walking whenever possible especially during a cool summer breeze.

Preferred Partner:
We are looking for a Pakistani fair complexion, attractive looking girl who preferably is from a SYED - SUNNI family and equivalent education. Someone his age but younger, he would prefer if the person has the same Pakistani cultural background and ethics as he does. Also, if possible, someone with a similar educational background i.e. university Masters. We are looking for a person who is friendly, sociable, good-natured, down to earth, has a good sense of family values, understands one’s own culture and most important understanding of our religious background. A person who is ready to become a partner at the early stage of our son’s career and help him morally, which in turn will INSHALLAH build into a long and loving relationship. Must have a personal nature to mix up comfortably within our family and develop a relation as a daughter rather just a daughter-in-law.

IMPORTANT: Please do not contact us directly but through your parents or guardians. We can send you more details and information about him and us on request.

Many Thanks.

Naeem Syed(Father)**
Email:** [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]