Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

**Free of charge US,UK,Australia and Pakistan based rishtas

By the grace of Allah we provide well educated and decent matrimonial solutions for worried parents.
We have brides and grooms available from USA, UK, Australia and all cities of Pakistan
We provide our services free of charge.
Please email us at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Thanks**

does this work? thinking about putting myself here lol

Hey,
We are also rajpoot in Australia well settled. We are also looking for a rishta for my brother.
If interested let me knw.
Thanks

you won't know till you try lolz!

You should go for it Pisiform ji..before u know it u will be hooked by a hamate. :) :P Seems like you and the ad posted by Kundan could be a good match.

I have a Pakistani friend in Australia who is also looking. She wanted me to keep an eye out for an Asher type guy. Like Asher from humsafar. what age range is your brother? My friend is late 20s, intelligent, awesome and settled in a job.

[mod] This thread is reserved solely for rishta details and contact information. Please open separate threads for related discussions. [/mod]

Tell me more abt ur friend ... Where in Australia ?

Well, finally giving this a shot and see how it pans out. Its really hard to find muslim people while in school etc. Anyways,
Marital status: Never married.
Sect: Shia muslim
Cast: Urdu Speaking (parents from india originally)
Complexion: Average I think.
Height: 5' 9"
Mother tongue: Urdu (speaks both English & Urdu)
Country of residence: USA
Citizenship: US
Education: Have done Bachelors & Postbac. Currently in us medical school 2nd yr********

Partne*r **preferences:
Marital status: never married
Sect: Muslim - someone who speaks urdu
Education: Professional/Graduate education.
Country of residence: US and Canada maybe

Please PM for further details, thank you.**********

Marital status: Never married.
Sect: Sunni Muslim
Cast: Rajpoot (Urdu Speaking)
Complexion: Wheatish
Height: 5' 3"
Mother tongue: Urdu (speaks both English & Urdu)
Country of residence: Pakistan
Citizenship: Pakistan
Education: O - Levels followed by A-Levels followed by MBBS

Partne*r **preferences:
Marital status: never married
Sect: Muslim - Sunni Muslim
Education: Professional/Graduate education from a reputable institute or on a good job
Country of residence: Any

Please PM for further details, thank you.

We belong a well educated and well settled family in Lahore defence. Two brother and two sisters. I myself am married and settled in Singapore, I am posting this for my sister. Two of our brothers are unmarried currently both of them are studying.****************

Lol @ asher type of guy!

Hello,
Well I am not sure if it will work out but i am here for my sister and i asked her to write me something about herself because she knows herslef better than anyone else. so here it goes

"I am 34 yrs old, I was married for less than 5 months . Unfortunately things didnt work out and i took divorce by khullah. I am simple, understanding, sincere and a straightforward girl.The greatest marriages are built on teamwork. A mutual respect, a healthy dose of admiration and a never-ending portion of love & grace.

If i have to talk about my interests, At one point i used to sketch and paint, may be at some point i will start that again. I can be sophisticated and intellectual.I am a very uncomplicated person living a simple life. I am at a place in my life where I am content with who I am and what I have.Some things that i don't like disrespect to others, egoistic, selfish, secretive , liars... I strongly believe in "hurt me with the truth but don't comfort me with a lie.". I am from a Muslim family (mix of sunni & shia) so i respect both sects.

I am chubby and tall(5'7) so if you prefer skinny or not too chubby girls, i might not be your pick. But if you are looking for a girl with an adorable personalty , 100 watts smile and good sense of humor. I am your girl . I don't mind relocating .

My ideal partner should be practical ,tall, caring and an understanding person. He should be educated and come from a respected family. A person who can understand me as a person, be able to handle any situation and responsible of his actions. I l get along with liberals by which I mean people with progressive ideas and not loose morals - I find often people confuse these two."

Whatever else you would like to know about me - just email me at berrypink29 at gmail.com

We are from

I hope you got my email address. So she is educated, working, good looking, liberal-minded but can adjust and would prefer someone who is settled here so that it is easier.
she is in late 20s.

:P She told me those exact words. Main Indian hoon and she got me addicted to Humsafar..ab to poori family ne dekh liya. She said she liked his personality, his looks and attitude in series. to aisa ladka chaiye. finding perfect match is hard these days so we have decided to look out for each other and if i can find her an asher type guy then mere liye khushi ki baat hai

**Free of charge US,UK,Australia and Pakistan based rishtas

By the grace of Allah we provide well educated and decent matrimonial solutions for worried parents.
We have brides and grooms available from USA, UK, Australia and all cities of Pakistan
We provide our services free of charge.
Please email us at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Thanks**

thnx for poting.

Seeking proposals for my daughter**:

[TABLE="class: cms_table"]

Marital status: Single, never married

Age/Date of Birth: 22, 14/09/1991
Complexion: Wheatish

Height: 5ft 5in, slim
Mother tongue: Urdu, can speak it fluently

Sect: Sunni, syed family (kashmiri origin from lahore)

Country of residence: UK
Visa Status: British citizen

City: London
Education**:
BSc, and pursuing teaching (more information upon contact)

**My daughter is very talented, a top student mashallah, however we have brought her up with traditional values. She is not career orientated and would prefer not to pursue a full-time career after marriage, as this leads to one sacrificing the quality of home-life.

**Partner preferences:

[TABLE="class: cms_table"]

Marital status: Single and never married, no divorcees

Height: 5ft 8 in and above

Sect: Sunni, (caste is not an issue although elders prefer similar caste. family decency and level of education is more important. Family backgrounds must be compatible).

Education: at least up to degree level, looking for a well educated and financially stable match. Preferably non-business career.

More about our family:
Background: Army family (grandfather is retired colonel, most of the men in our family are either engineers/doctors/army officers), very disciplined and educated. Majority of family settled in Islamabad and Lahore.
Religion: my daughter wears the hijab, modest clothing; we are a moderately religious family. She enjoys modern activities, tv, movies etc. but has good knowledge of the qur'an, has read with translation.. tries to maintain a balance between deen and dunya.

Please contact only if serious,
[email protected]

Seeking proposals for HIM:

[TABLE]

Marital status: Never Married

Age/Date of Birth: 22
Complexion: Fair

Height: 5ft 11”
Mother tongue: Urdu

Sect: Sunni
Caste: Rajput

Country of residence: United Kingdom
Visa Status: British Citizen

City: Manchester

Education:
· A-levels
· Pursuing MBBS in final year
· Planning to study Masters and sit the United States Medical Licensing Exams for future flexibility when deciding to practice in the United Kingdom or United States.

Profession:** Medical Student (4[SUP]th[/SUP] year)**
Institution:
The University of Manchester

Brothers: 1 (16)
Married brothers: 0

Partner preferences:

[TABLE]

Children: 0

Height: 5ft 4’ and above
Complexion: Fair

Caste: Any

Mother tongue: Urdu/Punjabi
Education: Any

Profession: Any
Annual income: Any

Country of residence: Pakistan/Middle East/UK

Please PM for further details, thank you.

Seeking matches for my son:

Height: 6 feet
Country of residence: US (CA)
Originally from: Karachi
Profession: Software Engineer
Education: Masters (Computer Science) From US

PARTNERS PREFERENCES

Education: Educated from a good university. (pharmacist/doctor/engineer/IT professional/accountant etc)
Country of residence: Pakistan/USA/Canada

Seeking proposals for **HIM:

**Marital status: **Never married

Islamic views: **Prays and fasts. Moderate Muslim**
Cast: Syed
*Complexion: **Wheatish
**Body: **Slim / Athletic
**Height: **5' 10"
**Languages spoken: **English, Urdu, Punjabi
**Family background: **Father's side of family is from Lahore, mother's side is also from Lahore but she is the daughter of Urdu speakers who came to Lahore from Delhi
**Citizenship: **UK (by birth)
Job: ****Chartered Accountant
**Education: **Did Bachelors degree then qualified as a Chartered Accountant

Partne**r preferences:

*Height: *5' 3" to 5' 8"
*Complexion: *Fair
*Body: *Slim
*Marital status: *Never married
*Languages spoken: *English and Urdu , Punjabi is a bonus
*Sect: *Sunni
***Islamic views: *Moderate Muslim, someone who fasts, tries to pray regularly, someone who either already wears Hijab or is prepared to start wearing it, someone who DOES NOT do Milads or khatams.
Caste: *Any
Education: *Minimum Graduate
Country of residence: ****UK / Pakistan (may consider US, Canada, Europe)

Please PM for further details.