Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!
Assalam o Alaiqum,
I'm looking for a suitable rishta for my sister. **Her **details are as following:
Candidate Gender: Female
Faith: Muslin (Sunni)
Height: 5'5"
Cast: Punjabi (Arain)
Resident of: Family Living in Lahore, She, however, is currently residing and working in Dubai.
Education: BBA from Institute of Business Management, Karachi. And then she did her Masters in Human Resource Management from Univeristy of Stirling, UK.
Employment: Working with Human resources, ARY DIgital, Dubai.
Appearance: Slim and pretty. Fair complexion.
Family: Father has a constructon business, Mother is a housewife. 1 sister myself :)] married, doctor and settled in US. 2 brothers, 1 in New York doing Masters in Media Management and the other one is younger to her, doctor and living with our parents.
Looking for: A Muslin, Sunni, Age 29-33, who belongs to a respectful and educated family. He should be well-educated, well-mannered, decent, caring, has stable career/job and a good heart.
Other relevant information: My sister is open to re-locating. She has an admiring personality. Loves to travel. Has moderate religious beliefs and a good sense of humor.
Contact Info: Email at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Jazak Allah.
Best Regards.
Nadia's sister.
hi plz meail me deatisl i have someone 33 ,us ,masters degree live sin ca
male or female?
hi plz meail me deatisl i have someone 33 ,us ,masters degree live sin ca
**seeking marriage proposal for my son:
Candidate Gender:* male
**Faith: islam*
**Height:5.7*
**Resident of: Pakistan*
**Education:Engineer +many certifications related to his work+ doing MBA(MIS)*
**Employment: manager + handsome salary+ company awarded car*
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c):****he is very fun loving person ,caring, love travelling ,enjoy family gatherings, career oriented*****
**Other relevant information:very fair, green eyes, brown hairs, 5.7 height,never married*
**Email: PM me*
****Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements): age between girl must be from US/canada. Pakistani born US national will be preffered
if interested contact me as soon as possible.***************
Seeking matches for *HER: *
[TABLE]
Marital status: Single
Age/Date of Birth: 23 years
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5 .5
Mother tongue: Urdu, English
Sect: Sunni Muslim
Caste: Arian
Country of residence: Canada and UAE
Visa Status: Resident Visa ( UAE)
City: Toronto, Abu Dhabi,
Education**: MBA
Locality:
Toronto,
Abu Dhabi, Lahore
Institution*++*: Herriot Watt (UK)
Partner preferences:
[TABLE]
Children:
Height:
Sect: Sunni Muslim
Caste: Arian (preferable) - Flexible
Mother tongue: Punjabi
Education: Master
Please PM for further details. Thank you.
Seeking matches for HER:
[TABLE]
Marital status: Never married
Complexion: Very fair
Height: 5’ 6
Mother tongue: Urdu & English
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Sheikh
Country of residence: United Arab Emirates
Visa Status: Canadian Citizen
City: Dubai/toronto
Education: MSc Applied Psychology
Profession: Human Resources
Institution: University of Liverpool
Partner preferences:
[TABLE]
Children: Zero
Height: 5’9” +
Complexion: No specific preference
Caste: No specific preference
Mother tongue: Urdu / Punjabi / English
Seeking matches for HER:
[TABLE]
Age/Date of Birth: 28
Height: 5’ 3”
Mother tongue: Urdu & English
Caste: Sheikh
Country of residence: United Arab Emirates/Canada
Visa Status: Canadian Citizen
City: Dubai/Toronto
Education: BBA (Hons), Interior decorating
Institution: Middlesex University
Partner preferences:
[TABLE]
Children: Zero
Height: 5’8” +
Complexion: No specific preference
Caste: No specific preference
Mother tongue: Urdu / Punjabi / English
Education: Foreign qualified, minimum Bachelors
Country of residence: No specific preference
Seeking matches for *HER:
[TABLE]
Age/Date of Birth: January 1987
Complexion: Wheatish Fair
Height: 5.5
Mother tongue: Punjabi
Caste: Awan
Country of residence: USA
Visa Status: Student Visa
City: New York
Education: Master of Arts in Communications
Profession: Communication Specialist
Institution*++*: New York University
Partner preferences:
[TABLE]
Children: No
Height: 5.8 Plus
Complexion: Wheatish fair
Caste: No issues
Mother tongue: Any
Education:
Profession:
Annual income:
Country of residence: USA & Europe
AOA,
Male, Age 34, UK Citizen, IT Consultant
Height 6 feet, Sunni Muslim
[email protected]
*Free of charge US,UK,Australia and Pakistan based rishtas
By the grace of Allah we provide well educated and decent matrimonial solutions for worried parents.
We have brides and grooms available from USA, UK, Australia and all cities of Pakistan
We provide our services free of charge.
Please email us at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Thanks
I wish you all the best, though I have been rejected twice by the so called practicing muslims on this forum just because I was a Qureshi. Mostly people in Punjab do not prefer Qureshis when it comes to marriages. I failed to understand that since when caste became a preference over someone's character ? I think some one out of caste would be equally unknown to a family seeking prospective proposal as some unknown of their own caste. we have only carried over from hindus and never changed.All the best wishes for you ! I do not wish to see being rejected just because on basis of your caste
**Candidate Gender: *Male*** **Faith: *Sunni Muslim *Age:** 30 **Height: *6.1 feet *Resident of: *DHA II, Islamabad, Pakistan *Education:** **Employment: *Army Officer (Capt-to-Major exam passed) *Interests: *Golf, Squash, movies, eating out *Ideal weekend would be spent doing: *eating out and movies *Other relevant information: *marrying now because of older brother's delayed marriage, **religious orientation, career oriented officer, Qureshi family, Father also a retired army officer, 3 more brothers and a sister. **Email:* **Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: *Cannot accept proposals from outside Pakistan. A family oriented, responsible and mature upbringing a must to make a match. *Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements): **practising muslim.5'-6" or taller, Age should not fall outside the range of 23-29,private message or email at: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Seeking proposals for HER:
Height: 5' 5" Mother tongue: Punjabi but speaks Urdu &
English.
Sect: Sunni Caste: Rajput
Country of residence: Nationality: Canadian/Pakistani
Pakistan/Canada
Education: O and A Levels and BDS (Dr.)
Profession: Dentist
Partner **preferences:
Marital status: never married Height: 5, 10+ Complexion: Fair
Sect: Sunni Caste: Rajput, no bar
Mother tongue: Punjabi, Urdu Education: MBBS or Masters in other professional fields
Profession: Professional preferably doctor, engineer. Dentist or Chartered Accountant.
Country of residence: Canada, UK, US, Status: On job.
Please PM for further details, thank you.
Thought I'd reply too.
Im a female of26 years old Food Technologist/Food Scientist living in west Canada. Working as a Quality Control Tech./HACCP Coordinator in a meat plant. Height is 5'6", weight is 45 kg. Slim and fair skinned. Sunni, Pakistani Punjabi background. Grew up in Canada.
Hope to continue doing my Bachelor and finish my Masters In Sha Allah.
The person must be a Sunni Muslim located or willing to locate in USA/Canada. Age range: 28-32. Height: over 5'7. Don't really care about cast.
Pm me if interested. Willing to exchange pictures.
Good luck to everyone and may Allah SWT make it easy for all of us. Aameen
From 1st page.
Assalam-o-Alaikum: We are looking for a suitable mature match for my aunt who has never been married before.
Candidate Gender: Female Faith/Caste:Muslim, Sunni Age: 42 Height:5'4" Complexion: Fair Resident of: Lahore, Pakistan Education: Masters degree in Urdu Literature Employment: Bank of Punjab Email: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
The potential rishta should be Muslim Sunni, preferably Punjabi. Mature age males who preferably haven't married before are welcome to contact.
From latest page
Candidate Gender: Female Faith/Caste:Muslim, Sunni Age: 42 Height:5'4" Complexion: Fair Resident of: Lahore, Pakistan Education: Masters degree in Urdu Literature Employment: Bank of Punjab Email: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
The potential rishta should be Muslim Sunni, preferably Punjabi. Mature age males who preferably haven't married before are welcome to contact.
She is still 42 after four years ?
Rishta for HER
**Candidate Gender: **Female
**Faith/Caste: Syed/Punjabi (not very typical punjabi though) shia (not really practicing shia either)
Height:5.8
Complexion:Very fair
Features: Slim & athletic
Resident of: Dubai
Education: Bachelors & currently doing CFA 2
Employment: Working in her field
Interests: She is extremely athletic and loves swimming & cycling (her dad has an army background therefore always had a huge focus on physical fitness) loves to read (politics & history mostly), drive and travel to historic countries
Email: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Comments: **My best friend is looking for a suitable rishta, she was always a dean's list student all through school/ university and is now perusing her CFA level 2. **Note: Would never quit studying or even working once married as she was raised to be ambitious and independent :)
Her family is modern and very respectable and don't focus on caste, color or any such petty issues therefore seeking the same from the guys family
She is looking for an educated, open minded intellectual kind of partner that can grow her personally & intellectually also who understands and respects her individuality
If anyone fits the bill please PM or email me accordingly!
Asak, seeking suitable rishta for my sister. **Her **details are as following:
Faith: Muslin (Sunni)
Height: 5'5"
Cast: Punjabi (Arain)
Resident of: Family Living in Lahore, She, however, is currently residing and working in Dubai.
Education: BBA from Institute of Business Management, Karachi. Masters in Human Resource Management from Univeristy of Stirling, UK.
Employment: Working with Human resources, ARY DIgital, Dubai.
Appearance: Slim and pretty. Fair complexion.
Family: Father has a constructon business, Mother is a housewife. 1 sister myself :)] married, doctor and settled in US. 2 brothers, 1 in New York doing Masters in Media Management and the other one is younger to her, doctor and living with our parents.
Looking for: A Muslin, Sunni, Age 29-33, who belongs to a respectful and educated family. He should be well-educated, well-mannered, caring, has stable career/job and a good heart.
Other relevant information: My sister is open to re-locating. She has an admiring personality. Loves to travel. Has moderate religious beliefs and a good sense of humor.
Contact Info: PM me or Email at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Hello, seeking suitable rishta for my sister. Her details are as following:
Faith: Muslim-Sunni
Height: 5'0
Cast: Punjabi
Resident of: Abu Dhabi.
Education: MA in English literature
Employment: UBL, Abu Dhabi
Appearance: Fair complexion, slim.
Family: father has worked with a Swiss bank in Abu Dhabi for 30+ years and when retired started his own business. Mother has taught in a local school for 20+ years. 2 sisters married. Younger brother just graduated.
PM me or Email at [email protected]
**Looking for a match for our lovely daughter.
Candidate Gender: Female*
**Faith: Islam, Sunni*
**Height: 5ft8*
**Resident of: Geneva, Switzerland (Born and Raised)*
**Education: BA Management, BSc Business Administration, MSc International Business Development (All from Swiss Universities)*
Employment: Concluding final semester of Master studies. Aims to work after marriage InshaAllah. She is ambitious, but knows her obligations as well. *
**Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): Reading, Photography, and Traveling. *
**Ideal weekend would be spent doing: Discovering a new place/city alongside family and friends. *
**Other relevant information: Belongs to a well respected family of Syeds in Geneva Switzerland, religious and connected to her Pakistani origins. *
***Email: [email protected]
**Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: Looking for proposals from the U.K, Canada, and U.S only.*
Seeking proposals for** HER**:
[TABLE]
Marital status:Single
Age/Date of Birth: 26
Height: 5ft 6in
Mother tongue: Punjabi/Urdu
Sect: Shia
Profession:** Doctor**
Country of residence: Pakistan
Visa Status: USA & UK
City: Lahore
Education*: **MBBS, PLAB*
Partner preferences:
[TABLE]
Children: none
Height: Tall
Sect: Shia
Education: Highly Educated
Mother tongue: Urdu
Profession: Doctor/ Any Professional
Country of residence: USA,UK, Pakistan
Please PM for further details, thank you.