Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Marital status: Single (never married)
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5'3"
Sect: Muslim-Sunni
Country of residence: USA
Visa Status: Citizen
Education: BBA, BS.

Partner Preference:
Marital status: Single(never married)
Height: 5’8" or taller
Complexion: Fair,Wheatish
Education: Bachelors,Masters,Doctorate.
(minimum Bachelors)

Please PM me for more information.

Seeking proposals FOR him:

Education : 3rd year Medical Student
Last Institution: University of Texas Medical Branch
Marital Status: Divorced (made only nikkah)
Height: 5'10"
Religion: Islam-sunni
Father’s Occupation: Instrument Technician
Mother’s Occupation: Retired accountant
Current City: Galveston, Texas

Partner Preference: Attractive, simple Muslim, under 23 years of age, ideally 5'5" or taller but not necessary...

Hi I am interested for my sister, and have sent you an email. Please get in touch, if there's interest.

can i get ur email id.

Mr. Anis Mir, You didn't get back to me...

Mr. Anis Mir, You didn't grt back yo me.

Candidate Gender: Male
Faith: Sunni Muslim
Height: 5ft7
Marital Status: Single
Resident of: California
Education: BSEE, MSE - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, USA
Employment: Software Engineer
Family background: Punjab, Pakistan ... immigrated to USA 15 years ago with parents and siblings.
Residency: US Citizen

Partner preferences:

Marital status: Single/Anulled Children: none
Height: 5ft 1 in and above

Sect: Sunni

Education: Very Well Educated
Country of residence: Doesn't matter

Ussalam Alaykum,

We are seeking a rishta for our son. Please see his details below:

Faith: Islam (Sunni)

Height: 5 feet - 9 inches

Resident of: UK (London) British Citizen - (born in Lahore Pakistan)

Education: first class in MSci Pharmaceutical chemistry, Queens Mary University London

Employment: He has completed a year on his first job as a Medicinal Chemist at a biotech company called RedX based in Liverpool. He has now secured a position in GlaxoSmithKline Services Unlimited as a Synthetic Organic Chemist and joining them shortly where he will also be able to complete his PhD while working.

Cast: Syed (gilani)

Appearance: Handsome (beauty is in the eyes of the beholder)

Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, etc.):**
Likes to read, play video games, watch Anime, read Manga, and watch foreign or English movies or TV. Big fan of Anime and Manga. Listens too Japanese music even though he does not understand the language. He thinks if it sounds good, he will listen to it. Does Brazilian jiu-jitsu and boxing. Socialises with his work colleagues, Play pool, watch movies. He does not really have any strong political views, he think there are a lot of selfish people out there and one should just live one’s life as best one can while trying to help others when possible.

I*deal weekend would be spent doing:* Watch movies/play video games/go to the gym/read/go out.

Other relevant information:

Email: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed:
Our son after finishing his education is now almost completing a year in his first job as a Medicinal Chemist. Apart from building up his professional career (intends to go for his PHD in the near future) he likes to read, play video games, watch movies and go out with his brothers and his old acquaintances. He is well natured, respectful to his elders and helps as much as he easily can. Being an honest person himself very much enjoys the company of his close family and friends. He is fond of eating good Asian dishes but compensates by infrequently going to the gym and doing boxing and martial arts.

Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed:
We are looking for a girl who most preferably is from SYED - SUNNI family. It is desirable that the person is friendly, sociable, and good-natured, has a good sense of family values, one’s own culture and most important understanding of our religious background. A person who is ready to become a partner at the early stage of our son’s career and help him morally, which in turn will INSHALLAH builds into a long and loving relationship. Must have a personal nature to mix up comfortably within our family and develop a relation as a daughter rather just a daughter-in-law.

IMPORTANT: Please do not contact us directly but through your parents or guardians.

Many Thanks.

AOA,

Seeking suitable rishta for HIM

Faith: Sunni Muslim
Height: 5ft7
Marital Status: Single
Resident of: California
Education: Bachelors and Masters - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, USA
Employment: Software Engineer
Family background: Punjab, Pakistan ... immigrated to USA over a decade ago.
Residency: US Citizen

Partner preferences:

Marital status: Single
Education: Well Educated
Country of residence: Doesn't matter

Seeking rishta for a MALE relative of mine:

Residency: Canadian citizen

Height - 6 feet and thin build

Seeking a Pakistani Sunni female at least 25 years of age or older. The girl should be residing in Ontario or Quebec. He does NOT want a long distance relationship. The girl should NOT come from a traditional/conservative family. He comes from a modern and progressive family and is seeking someone similar. The girl should be at least 5'2 in height and thin to medium build.

Candidate Gender: Male *
Faith: Islam
Height: 6ft
Resident of: UK London
Education: Degree in computer networking and web desining.
Employment: Teaching groups of students in university of Greenwich.
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): Fashion (likes to groom himself with the best), goes to the gym daily, shopping, eating out with friends going out on long drives, also like cleaning the house over the weekends! (wife will have a helping hand), likes spending time infront of the computer designing websites for private clients.

Ideal weekend would be spent doing: Mainly with family but eating out would be a must for him or would bring take away home*.

Other relevant information:*** In a nutshell my brother Alhumdulillah is a gem, i am not sprinkling gold dust on his character but Allah has blessed me with a decent brother who is praiseworthy. He is kind and gentle, sincere and honest in speech. He likes discipline, punctuality alongside with good manners. He is very straightforward a very simple guy no touch of double standards or cunningness. Physically attractive, likes to groom himself alot so someone similar would be preferable. He would like to go into higher education teaching in colleges teaching computing and maths so he will be studying for that inshAllah soon. Since we are a very small family i myself live in the states my two brothers in the UK, he would like to live with my mother for a while, my parents are open minded they are mind your own business type of people, they have no expectations from their future daughter in law and will not impose restrictions on her, she may live her life as she pleases with accordance to her husband, all my parents would like is a loving respectful daughter in law who's main priority which is imperative is to be a good caring wife and in return she will receive much more inshAllah.

Email: Please PM for ID. (Thank you)
Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: A decent girl of 22 - 26 years of age, living in the UK preferably but USA and Pakistan are fine also as long as it is around the Islamabad area. Educated to at least a degree level or equivalent, should be wise straightforward and honest.*
More information given upon contact.

Height: 5'4"
Country of residence: Pakistan
Education: MBA, Lahore School of Economics

Partner Preference:
Marital status: Single(never married)
Education: Doctor/Engineer/IT professional/Accountant
Country of residence: US/Uk/Pakistan

Please check the profile of my sister. I can send you picture as well.

Height: 5'4"
Country of residence: Pakistan
Education: MBA, Lahore School of Economics

Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Candidate Gender: Female
Faith: Muslim
Height: 5'3
Resident of: Belgium
Education: Accountancy (incomplete last exam not taken) currently studying French.*
Employment: Voluntary work.

**Other relevant information: Divorced. **
Email:

***Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: This rishta is for my cousin, she is beautiful and sincere with an unfortunate destiny of one failed marriage. We would like someone who is divorced with no kids or unmarried, whatever inshAllah residing in UK, USA, or Europe. She was born and raised in Islamabad and comes from a well settled strong middle class family. She is an amazing cook and loves to feed others, she is open minded and traditional yet Islamic and would like similar values instilled in her future spouse.

***Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements): 29 - 34 residing in US , UK or Europe.

We are seeking a rishta for my sister. Details are as below, and can find out more via email ([email protected]) :

For my sister:

Faith: Islam (Sunni)

Height: 5 feet - 5 inches

**Currently **in Lahore, (she was born in US, has canadian nationality)

Education: Bachelor's (4 years) finance

Employment: She has worked for two years after graduation

Cast: Jatt/Rajput

Appearance: she's very pretty, and is quite slim.

Other relevant information:

Email: [email protected]

We are looking for:
We are looking for someone preferably in US or Canada, from a sunni family. Height 5'9 / 5'10 and up. seeking compatible looks. education is very important so Bachelor's and/or Master's from a reputable university, along with a stable income/career path. Cast can be other than Jatt/Rajput although preference is for these.

Looking for a match for HIM:

**Candidate Gender: *MALE
Faith: *SUNNI MUSLIM
**Height: *5' 11"
Resident of: *Canada
Education: *Bachelors in computer science and engineering
Employment: *Works for Schneider Electric
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): *Loves playing and watching sports, hanging out with friends, watching movies, travelling.
Ideal weekend would be spent doing: *spending time with friends
Other relevant information: **From a moderately religious, well educated middle-class family. Family are originally punjabi. Attractive.

***Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed:

***intelligent, friendly and down to earth.

***Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements):

***Looking for a Pakistani girl between the ages of 22-26. Prefer Canadian or American citizens but will consider UK citizens as well. Should be well educated (minimum Bachelors) and come from a well-educated family. No Hijab (no offence this is just based on religious compatibility for the boy) is preferred as well as someone who's attractive. Someone who has good muslim values but is also a good mix of eastern and western values.

Please PM if you are interested.

Seeking proposals for **HER:

**[TABLE]

Marital status: Divorced no kids

Date of Birth: 1983

Height: 5 feet 5 inches

Mother tongue: Urdu

Visa Status: J1

Country of residence: USA

Profession: Doctor

Education**: MBBS, USMLE and completing residency soon.

Institution: Aga Khan University

Partner preferences:

[TABLE]

Marital status: divorced with no children, unmarried.

Profession: doctor or well educated professional.

Annual income: Enough to live comfortably.

Country of residence . Pakistan, or USA

Looking for our sister: pls PM if interested
Gender; Female
Cast: sunni
Complexion: Wheatish
Weight : smart
Education: All academics acquired from prestigious institutes,
Qualification: MBA
Height: 5:4
COuntry of residence: Karachi, Pakistan

Seeking proposals for my brother:
DOB: Sept. 12, 1985
Birth Place: Karachi, Pakistan
Complexion: wheatish
Height: 5'8
Weight: Slim
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Second Language: English
Sect: Sunni-Muslim
Cast: Syed
Currently Lives in: USA for 20+ yrs
Education: completed Ass. Degree in General Studies
Employment Status: Working as technician

Character wise: he is very simple and good character with someone growing up in the States. He is caring, hardworking, sense of humor, smart,responsible,nice, helpful ,open minded and many more. He never drinks, smokes or parties. He likes to travel, likes both indoor and outdoor activities, interested in computers, books, and likes spending time with family as well.

Preferred Partner
Sect: Sunni-Muslim
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Education: Minimum High school completed or equal level of education.
Basically, the most important thing is good character and having respect. Everything else is secondary.

Please only contact me if your serious , and I can provide more details if needed at. PM me or can email : [email protected] thank you.

Assalam u alaikum,

I am looking proposal for my younger sister. Who is 29, masters in biotechnology, divorced by khula due to unbearable situations. Marriage lasted only for two months excluding a month of nikah. She is mashaAllah practicing muslima and observing sharai perda, she is so much interested in learning deen. She is currently teaching quran at home. She is 5'5. Living in karachi.
If anyone is interested kindly email at [email protected] with your details

jazakAllah khairan
best regards.