Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!
Why the mother tongue of people from Punjab or Punjab origin is written as Urdu here?
Naya Pakistan
Why the mother tongue of people from Punjab or Punjab origin is written as Urdu here?
Naya Pakistan
Seeking proposals for **HER:
**[TABLE="class: cms_table"]
Marital status: Never Married
Age/Date of Birth: 23
Complexion: Normal
Height: 5ft 5in
Mother tongue: punjabi
Sect: Sunni
Country of residence: Canada
City: Any
Education**:
BBA from Canada and post graduate studies in Management
Profession: Project Manager
working with Major Canadian bank
well settle upper middle family
Partner preferences':
[TABLE="class: cms_table"]
Marital status: Single/Never married
Children: none
Height: 5ft 10 in and above
Complexion: N/A
Mother tongue: Urdu/punjabi
Education: Brilliant student ,who can pursue for USMLE (USA)or MCCEE,MCCQE Part II (Canada)
Profession: MBBS (graduated with honor from Aga Khan University)
Country of residence: Pakistan
Please email me for further details.
Sex: Male
Background: Kashmiri punjabi
Profession: Professional Accountant
Education: BBA, ACCA
Skin Color: very fair
Body Type: Athletic Built
Pictures: Available on request
Preference for Life Partner (Female):
Age- 19-24
Location - does not matter
career wise - does not matter
Education: Bachelors
Personality wise: family oriented, sophisticated
Interested people please pm me..
seeking for HER
education: BBA
city: karachi
height : 5'4
complexion : fair
sect: sunni
Preference for partner:
education : minimum masters
sect: sunni
should have decent personality and good family background.
if anyone interested,pm me
Marital status: Divorced
Height: 5’ ,5"
Children: no
Mother Tongue: Urdu.
Religion: Sunni Muslim
Ethnicity : Pakistan
Country of residence: pakistan
Education: masters in science
Partner Preference:
Whose preference is perda and one who is practicing islam and family is religious too.
Marital status: Divorced or single
Country of residence: anywhere
Pm me if you are interested or you know anyone
jazakAllah khair
Beacuse they mostly speak Urdu at home!!!!!!!!!
Seeking Highly Educated Girl for Engineer Son
Seeking proposals for **HIM*:
Candidate Gender:* Male
Faith: Islam*
Height: 5 feet 9 inches*
Resident of: Pakistan*
Education: Electrical Engineering **,Masters degree in Computer Engineering (ongoing)*
Employment:* Senior Engineer in Multinational Company in Islamabad, Salary 155k/month
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c):* Religion,books,volunteering, stories, sea food,
Ideal weekend would be spent doing:* Spending time with family at a hill station **
Other relevant information:* Decent , polite , highly educated small family , all siblings are either doctor or engineers.**
** Has a small beard but very open minded, liberal humanist and progressive person.**
Email of Mother:* ** [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]**
Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: Highly Educated, decent ,polite, tall and beautiful
Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements): Will prefer families from Punjab, Islamabad,Rawalpindi
Seeking Proposals for** HER**:
[TABLE]
*Marital status:Never married single
*Age/Date of Birth: Dec 1986
*Complexion: Fair
*Height: 5.4
*Mother tongue: Punjabi/Urdu
*Sect: Sunni
*Caste: Kashmiri
*Country of residence: Pakistan
*Visa Status:
City: Karachi
**Education: MBBS 2010 USMLE passed
Profession: Doctor
Institution: DOW
Partner preferences:
[TABLE]
Marital status: never married single
Children: none
Height:5.8 +
Complexion: Fair
Caste: Any
Profession: Doctor/Engineer/Accountant
Education: Masters.
Country of residence: USA/Pakistan
**Seeking proposal for my daughter:
Marital status: single
Height: 5'7"
Mother Tongue: Urdu.
Resident of : lahore, Pakistan
Education:MS/Mphil
Partner Preference:
Marital status: Single
Religion: Muslim -Sunni
Education: MS/ Doctor/PhD/ Engineer /CA/Businessman but well educated , well settled in Pakistan or abroad.*Serious candidates , please PM me.*****
Hi Aman,
If you are still looking for your brother, please message me as I am looking for a suitable match for my sister.
Assalamu allai kum, We are seeking a suitable rishta for my brother who is a Canadian citizen. Please give us a call at 832-677-7163 to get more information.
Best regards,
Aman Khan Houston, Texas 832-677-7163
Assalamu allai kum,
I am seeking a suitable rishta for my brother who is a Canadian citizen. Please give us a call at 832-677-7163 to get more information.
Best regards,
Aman Khan Houston, Texas 832-677-7163
Seeking matches for HER:
Height: 5feet 4inches
Country of residence: Pakistan
City: Karachi
Profession: Doctor
Employer: Aga Khan University
Marital status: unmarried
Complexion:fair
Mother tongue: Urdu/ Punjabi
Education: MBBS (Aga Khan university)
USMLE
MPH (John Hopkins University)
PARTNERS PREFERENCES
Profession: doctor/engineer/IT professional/accountant
Country of residence: USA
Caste: Punjabi
Candidate Gender: MALE
Faith: MUSLIM (SUNNI)
Height: 5.9
Resident of: Melbourne, Australia (Family is originally from Karachi, Pakistan)
Education: MBA in Finance
Employment: Working for a reputable finance company
Other relevant information: We are seeking a DOCTOR girl (preferably doing her housejob or about to finish her housejob)for my nephew. We are a very educated family and seek a bride with good values for our boy. The parents of the boy are doctors and run their own hospital. We only seek DOCTOR girls.
Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements): Please PM me if you are interested. Jazak Allah
deleted
*Salaam all, *
I am seeking rishta for my sisters please see her details below: **
**Seeking proposals for Her:
Candidate Gender: Female
*Faith: Islam (Sunni) *
Height: 5 feet 7 inches
*Resident of: UK (London) British Born *
Education: Bsc Hons in Business Management (First class)
Employment: HR Consultant
*Complexion: Very Fair
*Cast: Jutt/Kashmiri
**Appearance: Very Attractive
*Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): Religion, books, spending time with family, watching tv, cooking, & Gym. *
*Ideal weekend would be spent doing: Spending time with family. *
*Other relevant information: Mashallah very decent spends most of her time with mother and is a family oriented girl. I am proud to be her brother especially about the things that go on in the west. *
Email of Brother: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
*Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: Highly Educated, Decent , Polite, Tall & Respectful. *
**Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements): Looking for a decent guy settled in the UK (preferred) but not restricted. The ideal match should be between the age of 25-29 and must be educated. Please kindly only email back if your genuinely looking for a rishta.
*Many Thanks. *
Could you PM me for the further details of this proposal?
Thanks.
Actually I want to inquire about Kundan's proposal.
**Candidate Gender: Female*
**Faith: Sunni Muslim , Practicing Hijaab*
**Height: 5'7*
**Resident of: Pakistan*
Education: MBBS , PLAB 1 &2 , MRCP Part 1 *
***Employment: Leading hospital in Islamabad , currently training to become a consultant
***Other relevant information: A very decent and educated punjabi family , who have spent a major part of their life in the UAE , looking to find a suitable alliance for their daughter. Possibly someone from the Medical profession .
The girl is a very well read, mature, practicing muslima with a good sense of humour and a really balanced outlook on eastern and western values.
**Email: PM me please and I will pass you on to speak to them directly. *
About the proposal that would interest them: A punjabi sunni muslim family , educated and well balanced values , preferably someone from the medical field but remain flexible. Ideally within the age range of 28-32 years. ***********
**Seeking rishta for my brother
**Faith: Sunni Muslim*
**Height: 5'11*
***Education: MBA*
**Employment: Own business*
Required girl should be family oriented, simple and educated with good family values
****PM me please *
Seeking matches for my son:
Height: 6 feet
Country of residence: US
Originally from: Karachi
Profession: Software Engineer
Marital status: Never Married
Complexion:fair
Education: Masters (Computer Science) From US
PARTNERS PREFERENCES
Education: Professional education from a good university. (pharmacist/doctor/engineer/IT professional/accountant etc)
Country of residence: Pakistan/USA/Canada