Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Assalam o alaikum !

Does anybody know about good rishta karwane wali aunty in Karachi ? My mother got fed up from talking every other aunty .. Please anyone knows about good one than let me know

thanks in advance
Regards,
Simple girl :)

@admin. Can anyone help me edit my above post or how i can remove it ? i cant seem to find any proper tools on the page to help me !

What changes do you want to make in the post?

my younger brother is in uk wana purposal for him if any one interested from usa uk canada australia plz mail me [email protected]

Marital status: Single (never married)

Complexion: Fair

Height: 5'3"

Sect: Muslim-Sunni

Country of residence:USA

Visa Status:Citizen

Education: graduated with two bachelor's degrees

Partner Preference:

Marital status: Single(never married)

Height: 5’8" or taller

Complexion: Fair,Wheatish

Sect: Muslim-Sunni

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate.
(minimum Bachelors)

Please PM me for more information.

We are looking for the suitable match for our daughter:

candidate's gender: Female
Faith: Muslim/sunni
Height: 5.7
appearance: attractive complexion: fair
Education: MS (Environmental Science)
country of residence: Pakistan City: Lahore

Partner Preference:

Height: 5.10+
Education: well qualified
Appearance: Good looking

kindly only serious families pm me.Greedy and corrupt people,please stay away.

**Candidate Gender:male
Faith/Caste:Kashmiri
Height:5'7
Complexion:very fair - Very handsome - and very fit
Resident of:Pakistan-planned settlement location UAE
Education:Degree - MAsters (BBA hons in finance and ACCA)
Employment:Senior Accountant
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c):Love food, Movies, Spending time with family
Ideal weekend would be spent doing:* Good place for the weekend - some where quiet with a beautiful environment
**Email:[email protected]
**Area of residence in lahore: Dha Lahore

We are looking for the suitable match for our Brother:

candidate's gender: Male
Faith: Muslim/ Syed
Caste: Syed (Bukhari)
Height: 5.9
Appearance: Slim and Tall
Complexion: fair
Education: M.Sc.
Residence: Pakistan

Partner Preference:

*Caste: Syed *
Height: 5.3+
Education: Well educated
Faith: Muslim/Syed
Appearance: Good looking

kindly only serious families pm me.
or email: [email protected]

Candidate's gender: Male
Marital status: Single (never married)
Height: 6'0''
Complexion: Wheatish
Education: Chartered Accountant and BSc from England
Country of residence: England City: London
(Went to the UK at the end of 2005 to study (after A-levels), and then got a job in a big 4 accounting firm in London. Dual British and Pakistani national).
Looking to get engaged in 2014 and marry in 2015

Partner Preference:

Height: 5'5'' and above only please
Education: well qualified (Doctor/BDS/any other field from a top Pakistani uni or abroad who actually wants to pursue her career/passion further post marriage)
Faith: Muslim
General: Someone good looking, slim, intelligent and fun
Either in Pakistan (from Lahore/Islamabad/Peshawar) or anywhere else but willing to move to the United Kingdom and strong cultural and family connections to Pakistan.

Please PM me with interest or if you have any questions/need more details.

Seeking proposls for HER:

[TABLE]

Marital status: single

Date of Birth:02/1992
Complexion: normal

Height: 5.3
Mother tongue: Punjabi

Sect: Sunni
Caste: Arain

Country of residence: Oman
Visa Status: Resident in Dubai, Oman

City: Muscat
Education: BBA in Interior Design

Profession: Interior Designer
Institution: American University in Dubai

Partner preference:

[TABLE]

Marital status: Single
Height: 5.6 +

Caste: Open

Will PM you

Seeking proposals for HER:

[TABLE]

Age/Date of Birth: April 1984

Complexion: Fair

Height: 5’7

Mother tongue: Punjabi/Urdu

Caste: Rajput

Country of residence: Pakistan

City: Lahore

Education**: O/Alevels
BSc (Hons) in Social Sciences from LUMS

Partner preferences:

[TABLE]

Children:

Height: 5’10 and above

Complexion: fair

Caste: Preferably Rajput but can be Pathan, Syed etc

Mother tongue: Punjabi/Urdu

Education: Foriegn Educated preferably a good University in America or UK such as INSEAD etc

Profession: Flexible: Consultant / Banker / Engineer. Good designation.

Annual income: Affluent

Country of residence: Preferably Dubai or Singapore- London / California/ Lahore

Hi i saw ur thread i want to talk to u about this rishta as i have a sis and she is pretty,educated and very well mannared.would u like to give me any contact detail so that i can discuss.
Anie

Faith:Muslim (Sunni)
Education: Masters
Resident of :USA
Marital Status: Divorced(no kids)
Other Relevant Information:Well Settled.
Email: contact via private message.
Serious inquiries only.

Seeking proposals for HER:

Height:5'4" Mother tongue: Punjabi
Sect: Sunni Country of residence: U.S.A.
Education: B.S. in Management. Certification in Human Resources.
Profession: Human Resources Specialist

*Partner preference:

Gender: Male Age:30to 37 Marital status: Single or Divorced no kids.
Height:5'8" or more!
Education: Graduate/ Post Graduate/ Professional.
Profession: Banker, Doctor, Engineer, Pharmacist,
Country of residence: Preferably U.S. But can be anywhere in Europe or Dubai.

Please PM for further details, thank you.

[TABLE="class: cms_table"]

Date of Birth:1986
Complexion: normal

Height: 5.2
Mother tongue: urdu

Country of residence: USA/Canada
Visa Status: Student visa for USa and permenant resident of Canada

City: san francisco/Alberta
Education:Masters

**Partner preference:

[TABLE="class: cms_table"]

Height: 5.6 +

Caste: Open

preferable US citizen

Hello everyone
I am looking for a Sunni Sayyid rishta for my cousin.
We are British Pakistanis and have been and raised here.
My cousin is 21 and is at university, currently studying finance. We are looking for a British Sunni sayyid.
If you know anyone who does rishtas for syeds in theUK id be very grateful for your assistance. Also, if you know anyone who may be suitable then please contact me too.
Thanks

Hi..Looking for an alliance. The details are as follows:

Gneder: Female
Divorced (2008) Married only for 2 months
Working in Dubai on a good post.
She has done Masters in Journalism.
Family Background: Belongs to a kashmiri family and family members are only 4. Looking for a suitable mnatch, probably from M.E area.
The guy should be well educated and from good family background.

Please email at [email protected] for more details.

**Seeking proposal for my sister:

Height: 5'2"
Mother Tongue: Urdu.
Religion: Sunni Muslim
Resident of : lahore, Pakistan
Education:MA (English)

Partner Preference:

Religion: Muslim -Sunni
Education: Masters / Doctor/ Engineer / MBA, well settled in Pakistan or abroad.*******************************Serious candidates , please PM me.*