Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Seeking a proposal for HER:

Height: 5.7
Education: MBBS
mother tongue: Punjabi
Caste: Rajput
Complexion: Fair
Physique: Slim and smart.
Siblings: One brother
Father: Business man
Mother: Housewife
Job: Working in a UAE Hospital.
Marital Statue: Never married.

Partner Prefrences

Marital status: Single never married.
Education: MBBS/MD/CA/ others at least masters
Looks: Handsome and tall.

Please PM for furher details.

I am looking for a groom for my sister

Marital status: Single (never married)
Height: 5'7"
Sect: Muslim-Sunni
Country of residence: Pakistan
Education: Master in Social works
Brother : 1
Sister : 1

Partner Preference:
Marital status: Single(never married)
Height: 5’10" or taller
Education: well educated,

contact me on [email protected]

how do I get in touch with you? Where does your brother live in the States?

I cannot send you a message here...how can I get in touch with you?

[INDENT][INDENT] Gender: **Male
**Marital status: **single(divorced)

Height: 5’ 10"
Children: No
Mother Tongue: Punjabi & Urdu.
Religion: Sunni Muslim
*Ethnicity : * Lahore, Punjab

Country of residence:** Pakistan**
Education: Software Engineer, B.C.S. ( Bachelor in Computer Science (Hons) )
Profession:** Information Technology****
Family: **Working in Multinational company.****

**Partner Preference:

Marital status: *************Never married or Divorced
*********************************************Religion: ************************************************Muslim* **************************************************************************
Education: ****************************************************************************Min Graduate

PM me or mail me for further details.....
[email protected]

[/INDENT]
[/INDENT]

plz tell me ur email id where i send detail of my brother he is in uk london ...

plz tell me ur email id where i send u detail of my brother he is in uk

Seeking girl for my son for marriage:[INDENT][INDENT][INDENT] Gender: **Male
**Marital status: **Single

Height: 5’ 6"
Children: No
Mother Tongue: Urdu.
Other Languages: English, Arabic
**Ethnicity : **Pakistan
**Country of residence:
Saudi Arabia**
Education: BBA ( Bachelor of Business Administration )
Profession:** Businessman**** (Own Education & Training Co.)
Family: **3 Brothers, 1 Sister****

**Partner Preference:

Marital status: *************Single
*********************************************Religion: ************************************************Muslim* **************************************************************************
Education: **************************************************************************Bachelor
**Citizenship:
British / European (Preferred from UK / EU / Middle East / Pakistan)

Seriously Interested Parties Kindly contact via Email: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

[/INDENT]
[/INDENT]
[/INDENT]

Looking for a girl for my brother.

28 years old, software engineer, and incredibly awesome and family oriented. Very handsome as well.
We live in canada, but have permanent home here and in pakistan as well. We are hoping to find someone from a punjabi jatt family in canada or US.

Pls contact me asap!

Assalam-o-Alekum

Candidate Gender: Male
Faith:* Muslim***
Height:* 5 feet 9 inches***
Resident of:* Rawalpindi Pakistan***
Education:* Electrical Engineering***
Employment: Senior Engineer in a Multinational Company in Islamabad
Salary:155k+ PKR

Interests: internet , reading, news, volunteer work, outing with friends
Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): fish,less oily food, fresh fruit juices
*Ideal weekend would be spent doing: Will have to think about it ... *

Other relevant information:

Father : retired Govt Officer*
**Mom
Graduate, House wife

Sisters: One Telecom Engineer, one doctor

Brothers: Electrical Engineer

Email: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: Highly educated, tall ,beautiful ,moderately religious

Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements): **Highly educated ,humble family**

Male/female residing in Lahore and interested in proposals from Lahore...pls inbox me with details.

It's new "business" if we may call it so and if God willingly the response is good, it may turn out to be beneficial for many people...InshaAllah :).

i often feel this whole rishte wali aunties are really earning badwas instead of sawab because of their lack of good intentions, dishonest effort and plain laziness. I am going to be helping out someone run this setup with pure dedication and good neeyah to do our best to match jodis best to our capabilities.

Please be certain this is not going to be a typical thing and your profile will first be filtered and accepted only if a suitable match is deemed for you in our contacts. There will be a minimal fee but only after you will be assured that there are matches for you according to your requirements.

However, this is going to go forward only if i get a reasonable response from likeminded people who want an uncomplicated process with transprancey.

Its just an effort on my part to be part of a good thing and to do my bit in bringing a much needed change in this area.

Candidate Gender: Female
Faith/Caste: Muslim, Sunni
Height: 5'3”
Resident of: Pakistan, Lahore
Education: Chartered Accountants– CA

Employment: Working

A friend of mine is looking for a Proposal for her elder sister, never married before, Slim smart, They are looking for a boy from a reasonable Pakistani background, Educated. Their Case is Arain.
She is highly qualified and currently working on a good pay scale in Lahore Pakistan.

One can contact on [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] for further details.

Candidate:

Height: 5'6"
Residence: New York, USA
Visa Status: Citizen
Education: Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm.D)
Employment: Hospital Pharmacist
Salary: Approximately $120,000 USD

*Partner Preference:

Sect: Muslim
Education: Looking for a girl with a similar level of education (acceptable for the girl to still be studying)
Residence: Preferably US, Canada, UK (Will consider MBBS from Pakistan who will eventually be able to practice in the US)

This is for my son; we are a small, educated family well settled in New York for the past 26 years. Please PM for further details. Thank you.

**Marital status: Divorced (marriage lasted just a few months and EX never migrated to US)
Height: 5’ 8"**
Children: No**
Mother Tongue: Urdu (family origin is Lucknow UP)**
Ethnicity : Urdu speaking of Karachi settled in the US
Country of residence: USA (Currently visiting Karachi Pakistan)**
Education: BS from US.**
Profession: Software / Information Technology********
Family: Belong to a very well educated family, and all of siblings are very well settled in their life and their chosen careers.
**Partner Preference:

Marital status: ***********Never married or Divorced
*********************************************Religion: ********************************************Muslim
*********************************************************************Family : Must belong to a well educated and well settled family.
Education: It would be better for compatibility if she is a college graduate.

PM me or mail me for further details.....
[EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]********************************

Assalam o alaikum
looking proposal for a girl

Marital status: single never married
Height: 5’ 5"
Ethnicity : Urdu speaking
Country of residence: Karachi Pakistan
Education: masters in biotechnology
Profession: analyst

Family: Mother father n two brother
Partner Preference:

Marital status: Never married
Religion: Muslim

Interested one can email me at [email protected]
jazakAllah khair

Candidate Gender: Male (Single, never married)
Faith: Sunni Muslim
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Resident of: USA
Education: Double Major in accounting and finance in US
Employment: Self-Employed/Investor
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): Cars & Food
Ideal weekend would be spent doing: Spending time with Family
Annual Salary: 200-250k USD
Email: For more info: [email protected]
Origin: Punjabi speaking
Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: Preferably a good muslima who prays 5x a day, who is educated and will be able to adjust to life in the US (preferably a doctor or dentist)

**Marital status: **single
Height: *5’ 8"
Mother Tongue: *Punjabi & Urdu.
Religion: *Sunni Muslim
**Origin: **Lahore, Pakistan
Country of residence:**** USA on H1B (well-settled)
*Education: *Master of Computer Sciences
*Profession:* Information Technology

*Partner Preference:*

*Marital status: *Never married
Religion: *Sunni Muslim
Residence: *****Lahore, Pakistan*
Education: **Professional Qualification like Engineering, MBBS, D-Pharm, ACCA/CA, Computer Sciences etc
**Family:
religious & well-educated

PM me or mail me for further details - [email protected]

Regards

Marital status: Divorced
Height: 5’ ,5"
Children: no
Mother Tongue: Urdu.
Ethnicity : Pakistan
Country of residence: pakistan
Education: masters in science

Partner Preference:

Whose preference is perda and one who is practicing islam and family is religious too. The girl does perda. Her marriage lasted for three months this year including nikah. She is divorced by khula inna lil lahe wa inna alehe rajeon.

email at :[email protected]