Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

For My Friend..

**Marital status: single
Cast:Baig
Complexion: fair
Looks:dark brown eyes,long hairs
Height: 5’ 3
Mother tongue: Urdu
Sect: Sunni Muslim
Country of residence: Karachi,Pakistan
Education: Graduate in Fine Arts
Hobbies/Interests: cooking

**Her Nature:
**Shes kind of shy and innocent in terms of nature..shes not like those typical girls who are kind of wise and sharp (im not saying all this just because shes my friend-its actually how she is).Shes pretty good in making paintings and design clothes for close friends and family not for the purpose of business .My friend didnt wear hijab or abaya as most of the families ask for hijab., she wore traditional clothing.

**Family:
**Well educated family Her parents are friendly in nature they treated thr children like a friend..uncle use to travel alot like saudia ,hongkong,malaysia and many other countries and worked there as well her father initially lived in USA and worked thr around 12 years..and came back to Pak about 20 yrs back..in Pak he started his construction work .most of the family relatives lives in USA (cousin marriages never happen in the family) but 2 years back her father faced a terrible accident and had head injury..so currently dr.didnt advice him for any work but her brother and sister working brother is a overseas student guidence officer and her sister works in a reputed bank.

**Partner Preference:
Marital status: Single (never married)
Complexion: normal
Sect: Muslim -Sunni
Cast: not punjabi or pathan)
Education:Masters,MBBS (well educated)
Profession:Business man,A banker,lawyer,dr,engineer,IT or any other profession
Resident: USA,UK , canada or australia

*Prefer urdu speaking proposal Guy should be moderate from mind, should be established and settlled not somebody who just recently moved to abroad for working
Serious inquiries only
Msg at : [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

aoa iam interested plz send me ur detail n my email add i also send u detail my email is [email protected]

*Hi everyone, please check out my profile below:

Faith: Muslim (sunni)
Ethnicity: Pakistani
Languages: English, Urdu, Punjabi
Height: 5'11'
Looks: medium fair
Resident: UK*

For My Friend..

**Marital status: single
Cast:Baig
Complexion: fair
Looks:dark brown eyes,long hairs
Height: 5’ 3
Mother tongue: Urdu
Sect: Sunni Muslim
Country of residence: Karachi,Pakistan
Education: Graduate in Fine Arts
Hobbies/Interests: cooking

**Her Nature:
**Shes kind of shy and innocent in terms of nature..shes not like those typical girls who are kind of wise and sharp (im not saying all this just because shes my friend-its actually how she is).Shes pretty good in making paintings and design clothes for close friends and family not for the purpose of business .My friend didnt wear hijab or abaya as most of the families ask for hijab., she wore traditional clothing.

**Family:
**Well educated family Her parents are friendly in nature they treated thr children like a friend..uncle use to travel alot like saudia ,hongkong,malaysia and many other countries and worked there as well her father initially lived in USA and worked thr around 12 years..and came back to Pak about 20 yrs back..in Pak he started his construction work .most of the family relatives lives in USA (cousin marriages never happen in the family) but 2 years back her father faced a terrible accident and had head injury..so currently dr.didnt advice him for any work but her brother and sister working brother is a overseas student guidence officer and her sister works in a reputed bank.

**Partner Preference:
Marital status: Single (never married)
Complexion: normal
Sect: Muslim -Sunni
Cast: not punjabi or pathan)
Education:Masters,MBBS (well educated)
Profession:Business man,A banker,lawyer,dr,engineer,IT or any other profession
Resident: USA,UK , canada or australia

*Prefer urdu speaking proposal Guy should be moderate from mind, should be established and settlled not somebody who just recently moved to abroad for working
Serious inquiries only
Msg at : [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

Marital Status: Single (never married)
Faith: Sunni Muslim
Cast: Gujjar
Complexion: Fair
Language: Punjabi, English
Height: 5' 8" (slim build)
Resident of: USA (California) citizen
Education: Ba degree
Employment: Private company

Our family has been living in the US for a while and we are an established family. We have not forgotten about our past roots and have not forgotten our Pakistani culture. We are a moderately religious Gujjar family and our looking for a decent Gujjar family that has a daughter between the age of 22-26 and is religious. We will consider offers from the US and overseas.

Please email: [email protected] if you have any questions or need more information.

Please serious inquiries only.

Marital Status: Single
Faith: Sunni Muslim
Cast: Mirza
Complexion: Fair
Language: Punjabi,Urdu, English
Height: 5'11"
Resident of: QATAR ( DOHA )
Education: Diploma in Civil Engineering
Employment: with a international company as Civil Engineer

**Candidate Gender:male
Faith/Caste:punjabi Mirza
Height:* 5,11
**Complexion:fair
Resident of: **Qatar (DOHA)
Education: **Diploma in civil Engineering
Employment:Doing job with international company as Civil Engineer*
**Email:*[email protected]

i am looking girl for my brother plz con me on my e.mail
[email protected]

Candidate Gender: Male
Faith: Islam
Height: 5ft 10in
Resident of: Stockholm, Sweden
Education: Bachelors in computer eng, Masters in management
Employment: Computer engineer
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): Reading, traveling, history buff, cycling, movies
Ideal weekend would be spent doing: Relaxing, reading, being close to nature.
Other relevant information: Divorced once after a very short marriage, no issues
Email: PM for email or other info

Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: Live and work in the beautiful city of Stockholm. Highy educated Urdu speaking family, caste no bar. Genuine reasons for earlier divorce.

Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements): Looking for a religious lady, loving, sincere and someone who could put home before career and friends.

plz give your contect no or e.mail address
awais bukhari

penpro @ gmail . com

Wishing every one a happy and blessed Eid!

**Candidate Gender: Female*
**Faith/Caste: Punjabi Sunni*
**Height:* 5,2
**Complexion:fair
Resident of: Dubai*
**Education:MBA
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): cooking, movies**********************************************************
Looking for a suitable rishta for my sister. Suitable candidates kindly PM me :)************

Best of luck

asalam o alaikum plzz give me your email id

I thought I'd put mine up, just in case.

Candidate Gender: Female
**Faith: **Muslim- Sunni
**Height:
5'4"
Ethnicity: **Punjabi
**Languages: **Urdu, English, Punjabi

Resident of: *Saudi Arabia
**Education: **MBBS
**Employment: **Doctor

Partner Preference:**
Guy should be mature, intelligent, moderate, well-established . Age: 26-32 years. And a resident and/or citizen ofthe UK would be preferable as I'm working towards moving myself.

PM me here.

**sohnrahi **Please see you inbox...
Jazakallah khair

*sohnrahi Please see you inbox ...
Jazakallah Khair

**HI There !!

I am living in US and now we are looking for my younger sister who is living in karachi She's pretty and educated.She is never married and never engaged !!

Candidate Gender: Female
Faith: Muslim- Sunni
**Height: 5'5
**Ethnicity: Urdu speaking and Syed
**Languages: Urdu, English

Resident of: Karachi Pakistan
Education: MBA Finance**

Partner Preference:
Guy should be Educated, intelligent and moderate, . Age: 26-33 years. If he lives in US or CA so it would be nice for us.

Thanks********************

I am posting for my sister in Toronto.

**Candidate Gender: female
* Faith: sunni muslim
Height: 5"2"
Resident of: Toronto
Education: BDS, but never worked as a dentist
Employment:not working
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): Reading, cooking, walks, movies
Ideal weekend would be spent doing:
Other relevant information: Hijabi.

Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed:

Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements): Age 52 to 60. Well educated,well established professional and of respected family. Punjabi. Living in Toronto or nearby. Moderate views on life.
PM me for more details.