Financial Loss Opened Eyes

You must be excited about your new journey in life. Let me share with you some background of the therapy. It was developed around 6000 kilometers South-East of Heathrow airport, in a kingdom called Lyari about more than a century ago, and so far has benefitted countless gora wannabees like yourself.

At first when some gora wannabee annoyed the gora sahabs due to excessive bending over backwards to be accepted as a gora, gora sahab will cut him loose and the gora wannabee would then be left with nothing but to annoy the local brown people in hopes of winning back approval of gora sahab, but gora sahab was smart. Once bitten, twice shy. Eventually, locals got tired too and thought why not sacrifice the gora wannabees to please Durga and Kaali to get divine shakti. So locals would roast the gora wannabees alive on a skewer entering from behind and out of the mouth. Then put ashes in the sewer of the commissioner house as many gora sahabs lived there back in the day. Locals believed that would soothe the aatma of the gora wannabees.

Times changed, new research was done into less invasive forms of therapies. Eventually the developments in immunology led to the therapy you have embarked upon. Lucky you! The therapy you are being put into has huge potential with few side effects. After successfully completing the therapy, you’ll be able to look back but won’t be able to recognize your present gora wannabee. That is how much progress we are talking about here.

@JourneyMan I have the perfect solution for you, you hate Goras, yet you stand in line for their khairaat, none values you here so you should move to Afghanistan and sell what you have been giving here for free. Your boyfriends there will value you and never leave you.

@Bubban this persona you’ve created here hasn’t helped you in the past, and won’t help you in the future, but the piss spray will. Once you develop antibodies, you’ll realize why the fake persona didn’t help you. The reason you feel so comfortable in a turtleneck and full length sleeves is because they hide your brown skin. Such attempts unfortunately are quite typical of gora wannabees, but they are very tiring my dear. But don’t you worry, once the therapy takes a hold, you’ll feel comfortable going out without worrying about your brown skin. Happy spraying !

So laley ki Jaan ur Boyfriends are waiting for you lol, grown ass man who put the family on road crying over jilted boyfriends lol

@Babban, pick a sewer in a gora sahab neighbourhood where you’ll want your ashes to be drained in when your sorry ass life is over. Unfortunately the end of gora wannabees like you is pretty sad.

Funny assumptions you make. This make-belief online persona of yours is as fake as it gets. It gives us a glimpse into the life you had hoped for, rather than what you have lived. Unfortunately the path you chose long ago due to your selfishness was dotted with psychological landmines, and many of those landmines have gone off damaging your soul. The therapy you are going through can give you a turn around as I’ve said, slowly but surely. So keep spraying your face as often as you can.

2 Likes

I can tell ya with experience.. ya see the real face of people around you when ya go through financial hardship. And when Allah blesses you with his blessings and then fake ppl come around and pretend to be your friend.
So i learnt from my experience to not pay heed to these ppl who are pretending to be your friends. The same exception goes to your family members as well..

3 Likes

in defence of desi guys though i must say why are desi girls so incredibly boring ? almost all my desi friends have desi wives and I cannot hold a conversation with them for more than 5 minutes even though I have known them for yrs
ironically the only ones I can talk to for > 5 min are the hijabis who like to pick on as they are so ostentatiously "pious" yet know so little about religion

ok once i met an interesting desi girl who was into making animated movies for a rishta] and she quickly dumped me when she saw all the religious books in my house lol she thought i was a total molvi
bigot yes , misogynist you betcha , molvi no

[USER="32437"]Das Reich[/USER] you are funny, I like you. The reason many are boring is because they have been sheltered, I think having no personality should be a crime. Even when we raise kids we do not involve them in many activities or give them interesting lives and they become very boring

2 Likes

thank you i appreciate the compliment
I think we should expose our kids to different experiences in life but at the same time give them a safety net incase they screw up royally , atleast that is what my parents did and all 3 of us turned out kind of “ok”

I agree having a personality [even if it is being a total a-hole like yours truly ] is a must, I don’t get how the [esp religious jazakallah, mashallah crowd] people in our community are always so insipid , bland and constipated ! I consider myself religious too but I avoid these people like the plague

Interesting, brown men complaining about a lack of personality in desi women. Very interesting indeed.

2 Likes

well its not surprising, desi society in terms of social evolution is where victorian england was in 19th century

and I’m sure there were very few victorian women with an amazing personality so its not a brown or white thing at all