Finals.....

Who here is already done with their finals and out for summer vacation? I am not done for another two weeks…:mad: …and these 2 wks are going by sooooo slow! Aur ithna kaam hai :crying: .

Re: Finals.....

Stop complaining and be thankful instead that you'll be out in about two weeks time, insha'Allah.

I'm enrolled full-time for the summer semester (finishing mid-August). :(

Re: Finals…

I am not complaining :rolleyes: . I also have a summer test prep class. But this term is too much stress with papers…so I am burned out.

i am done wid my finals… :hula:

I was done with my finals in 1991 :dhimpak:

puranay log :mocking:

old is gold :mocking:

Ooohhh... burn outs are very bad! I've been through a few of'em.

Wish you all the best, insha'Allah.

:smack2:

pyari you are not alone. my last exam in on june 27 n then next day is graduation :insha: .. :blush:

dont worry i feel ur pain..i still got 2 weeks left too!! insaaf chahiye!!! :crying: :frowning:

Thanks…Good luck with ur summer classes.

Wow that late…where u graduating from? And congrats on u graduating. (I am actually graduating too finally…:nuch: )

i am done with my finals but i have summer classes :D

U have 2 wks too…I thought most ppl were done with finals by now. Our school is on a quarter system and we start later so we finish later. Most other schools are on a semester system and are already done.

Shoaib Bhai: (I can never spell Shoaib right for some weird reason :smack: ) Ur so lucky ur all done with finals…so now ur on summer break or r u taking classes?

After I finish with finals I have to take test prep classes for four months, but I know I am going to get bored as soon as I get out of school so it won’t be that bad.

yeah..i am semestered system..but im still in high school :stuck_out_tongue: so my skools ending later than uni’s and colleges

Aray va…ur graduating high school…I still remember those days :teary1: …although I didn’t like high school graduation was the best. And now I feel so old…
R u going to ur graduation party…the night party that the school puts on? R ur parents having a party at ur house?

i know i am feeling bored too coz nothing to do :smiley:

i wish ke jaldi se univeristy phier se khol jay bhat bore hou rha houn :slight_smile:

even i am doing CNAs while i am having summer classes coz i don’t wanna get bore :slight_smile:

:eek: u want to go BAK to skool? Asagfarullah..never heard of that one before :confused: lol..

lol…ya fun times :smiley: cant wait till mine