NaMaan
December 15, 2008, 7:41pm
So this gona be your last week for this semester. Yea finals week. I have one exam today and two more papers to submit by Wednesday. After that I’ll be free like a birdddddddd …
Ok too much excitement for today.
What you people are up to? any finals/presentations/papers due ?
and yea good luck
Re: Finals Week
finals week is this week and i am chillin cuz out of 6 courses i just have 2 exams written and i already gave one on 3rd december and got 100% in that. Media ethics is on wednesday and then freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :D :D :D
zobia
December 15, 2008, 8:04pm
So this gona be your last week for this semester. Yea finals week. I have one exam today and two more papers to submit by Wednesday. After that I’ll be free like a birdddddddd …
Ok too much excitement for today.
What you people are up to? any finals/presentations/papers due ?
and yea good luck
what about the results
us ki kon fiker keray ga
firenze
December 15, 2008, 8:12pm
Good work kids, keep hard working it will pay off handsomely !
zobi aap haina:blush: karai fikr:p
Gina
December 15, 2008, 8:21pm
I have a presentation and calender shoot.. and I don't feel upto it! :(
calendar shoot? how exciting :D lol where is it ? in Dubai ?
Gina
December 15, 2008, 8:27pm
^ Try it with a fever and flu! Hmmpff!
hope u get well soon gina! :)
Gina
December 15, 2008, 8:35pm
No it was for punching bag uncle sigh yeah in Dubai :)
Monk
December 15, 2008, 8:37pm
aunty!!
these sighs get you cold. What causes them.
zobia
December 15, 2008, 8:38pm
zobi ko fiker…hmmm
acha hai…i really need to do fiker.
No it was for punching bag uncle sigh yeah in Dubai :)
oh alright, cool! have u been doing anything exciting lately?
zobi ko fiker....hmmm
acha hai...i really need to do fiker. :(
kyon kiya howa zobi?
Monk
December 15, 2008, 8:44pm
Also we should never give some thing we love so much.
I wouldn't care of little cold , If get to do some thing I love doing.
Gina
December 15, 2008, 8:45pm
Film Festival, and coordinating shoots.. it's chilly outside! I really don't feel upto anything these days though :( sniff
Any nice nice person willing to support me so I can retire today?
oo gina u went to the gala screenings? i went to the premiere of Australia!!! it was soo awesome!
Gina
December 15, 2008, 8:49pm
Didn't get time :( hopping from one place to another.. but yeah I need an occassion to dress-up and wear black again!
Ira
December 15, 2008, 9:01pm
I have a paper thats due tomorrow and i shalll be done!!!!! Already presented last week so dont have to worry about that:AID: