Finally Twist in Pakistani Woman's Attitude

1 ) This uncle we know got married had 8 kids with the first wife he tried numerous times until his sperms gave sperms… [well his wife was pregnant ofcourse ]

that woman died giving birth to so many kids.

1. Now second one… she wont live with the family of 8 kids had her own house. Since she wasnt around most of the time uncles mom. meaning dadi aunty decided to ask son for another bhaho.

3)uncle went and got married 3 time while he was married to the 2nd one. and 3rd one is divorced with 3 kids of her own. uncle fell in love with aunty who is not a single day over 33 and uncle ji is 61.

2nd one had no clue that uncle got married and 3rd one knew that he was divorced. Finally after tons of curses and **** from 3rd aunty uncle appealed for divorce…

2nd aunty has decided not to divorce him and take him to court. :smiley: This is fun…

This is exciting… I will keep you guys updated…

Afsos ek aurat hi dosri aurat ka ghar ujarti hai… plus some women are so stupid… you punk head he divorced 2 women before you what makes you think you are the special one…

[sorry people its after 2 had to share that story with you before i get my beauty sleep]

inkalaab zindabaaad

Re: Finally Twist in Pakistani Woman's Attitude

smiley face hmm... what should i take that as?

What? I don't get it. Which aurat is ghar-ujaaring?