Finally The Greatest Mystery Has been Solved . . .

Which Came First . . . .

Chicken or the Egg . . . :@:

Here is the answer I have received in Mail

Re: Finally The Greatest Mystery Has been Solved . . .

:cheer: :yahoo: :aejaz:

:fatee: please tell me who came first Malik Bhai :@:

aap ko perh’na nahin aata :smilestar:

frm whose egg does this chicken came ?

:hmmm: mystery hasn’t been solved yet :@:

from whose egg the first chicken came???

Angraizi mein hay g :@:

Calcite exhibits several twinning types adding to the variety of observed forms. It may occur as fibrous, granular, lamellar, or compact. Cleavage is usually in three directions parallel to the rhombohedron form. Its fracture is conchoidal, but difficult to obtain usally are trigonal-rhombohedral, but eggs are in Oval shape..... now more confusion ! regarding this as calcite is rhombus shaped !!

pata nahee might be those days eggs are in rhombus shape !

too long :sigh:

yes DK you cannot digest this dont worry we shall make AUDIO of this then shall post !

rhombus shaped eggs :hmmm: i dnt think so :@:
well DD is right if calcite is not in oval shaped then egg should be in rhombus shape which isnt possible i guess :hmmm:

daku shukriya ji

i had read this before ! malik bhai this is not confirmed yet !!

i think this type of thread has already exist in the other section as well n i also have read this info there too

i had read this in national geographic`s web page but ignored it as bottom lline its not confirmed yet ! i think we should contact some AaMil sahab in this issue !

:fatee:Thats why I have posted it in cafe’ :@:

hehe so we should run our wits out of sense and flood out of topic hehe good one !

when will this mystery be solved ? :@:

Bhai Tarjuma :@:

learn urself :@:

come lets do research together !