Re: Finally - The Final Day
hannibal mashallah bohat bohat mubarekein on your new bundle of joy and your dear wife.. mashallah congrats to the proud parents!!!![]()
Congratulations! ![]()
congratulations!!! that is awesome :)
congrats janab:)
Congratzz!! :D
Thank you all
Now, what is with this Dakkar Thing? my wife have decided that she will nurse the kid and it is my job to make sure that he takes this DAKAR.. well it turns out that it takes 10-35 minutes for him to announce that he have digested the food, the exercise begins every two hours...
Question is, what measures shall i take that the dakkar things happens within 2-7 minutes... ?
mashaAllah, congratulations Mr & Mrs. Hanibal. May Allah give your family the joys of parenthood and may your child be a neyk boy inshaAllah. It is so nice to hear about your excitement and your involvement. Awesome.
lol at dakkar.
In the begining, my daughter wouldnt burp for the life of her. So what i had to do was lay her down for 5-10 mins or so after feeding and then burping her. It worked like a charm most of the time. As she has gotten older, she can burp on her now.