finally.... she refused to accept me...

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/errordigi.jpg

And accidently i pressed ‘Safely Remove Hardware’ to my USB ADSL… I am still logged in and must have joined Who–Me in his cryogenic pod in an long sleep. I must give my oath to u now people. I say this for the last time. Please, read with catution and care, and remember the follow words:

BLOCK ANNOYING USERS Did you know that you can block messages from disruptive chatters? Simply highlight the name of the abusive user and click the “ignore user” button (the ear with a slash)!

Copyisright © 2002

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

restart the computer and then try, maybe it will work! who knowS!

~~agar kisi sae mohabbat karo to us kae baghair tanhayi main rehna bhi seekho~~

let me check.. if the GHOST saadu account is stuck on digi.. then .. Sigh .. i feel for u

" Yawn a lot, thats the only time when a married man can open his mouth safely " - A guppy.

its resolved

Somebody kicked me out so i can log in agan

Copyisright © 2002

yup.. just checked.. btw, gizzy and some other user is stuck too .. (ghost entry which even mods cant kick out)..

" Yawn a lot, thats the only time when a married man can open his mouth safely " - A guppy.

Thank you bhaijaan, its working now. yei sub inn logooN ki bad duaooN ka asar hai. sighz

Copyisright © 2002

Looks like u work for Microsoft technical support

Do pal ka, yeh jeevan hay
Kuch karna hay tu kar guzro

i did! and came back to log in, and that message popped up.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

thats why… i thought that was the end…

Copyisright © 2002

Thanks for letting me know yaar.. And I thought it was XP which was causing me not being able to logon..

…and we thought u were running some logging agent in the background watching our every move. one guppy even called u big brother.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

Copyisright © 2002