As this movie has our fav Ali Zafar,so i am posting it here.i am looking fwd to this movie.TERE BIN LADEN ,is coming on 16th July.
Re: Finally On 16th July:TERE BIN LADEN
Isn't this a bollywood movie?
^^^
hayee saree raat story sunaii aur phir bhi poochna kai laila aurat thi yahan marad:smack:
my husband is totally looking forward to this one! he thought it was coming out on June 16th and you should have seen him franticly searching for online reviews a couple of weeks ago LOL Then I went 'it says 16th July on the trailer' :D lol
Lol:)
i have seen Ali Zafar in Dubai, when he was not even a singer and studying in PU fine arts
Ali Zafar is talented. Hopefully his movies does well.
Oo I am gonna try seeing it.
Is this going to release in North America?
i am luking forward to this one...it luks good
hope they show it in uk cinemas. hope
2 songs are out on pakmusic.
you can listen to all songs here:
http://www.musicindiaonline.com/#/album/7-Hindi_Movie_Songs/34548-Tere_Bin_Laden/](http://www.musicindiaonline.com/#/album/7-Hindi_Movie_Songs/34548-Tere_Bin_Laden/)
apart from a few jokes here and there, so lame and stupid.
Ali Zafar was good yes. but the rest sucked.
a very bakwas movie..i was soooo waiting for this movie as it looked real good from the promos...but what a huge disappointment..wont recommend it at all.
booooring....i didnt even finish it