finally my shadi pics are here..

Mashallah!!!

Ive seen some pics before...but just to see them again was lovely...u r definitely a beautiful bride mashallah..and u and ur hubby make such a cute couple mashallah...your baby is going to be beautiful inshallah!!!!

May Allah Paak bless you both and your baby with loads of happiness and good health ameen!!!

Re: finally my shadi pics are here..

You are GORGEOUS, mashallah!

i think you and your husband make an adorable couple, and you made a very very pretty bride. i found your mehendi look to be super cute and sweet. i love the amount of makeup you wore on all of the days - just enough to enhance your features, but not overkill.

good luck in your new life!

Absolutely stunning! You are gorgeous!!! Esp. in the mehndi pics - gosh hardly any makeup but you look naturally very beautiful MA.

Thanks for sharing pics! :)

Aishi...so beautifull Masha ALLAH...i just love yourrrr mehandi Jora.......

May ALLAH bless you..

Awwwwww i love that picture were your sister was crying :(

what a fit looking couple mashallah! U look amazing!

LOL?

Ashii I must say mashallah you make a really beautiful bride! :) And yes as Tabu said, you babies will be mashallah really beautiful! Congrats on the wedding mate! You look lush! x

You're looking gorgeous Masha'Allah !

I'm so speechless! Damnnn you are stunning MASHALLAH! Everything looks PERFECT, amazing Mashallah! May you and your hubby have a very very very happy marriage :) Ammeeenn!!

Wow, people weren't not exaggerating! You are beautiful MA.

mA u r looking so beautiful. May allah bless u.

Just one question. Where did u get that mehndi outfit?

wow mashallah you look sooooo beautiful!!!! congrats! may Allah bless your marriage, ameen!!

Mashallah yall looked so happy and beautiful, and nice choice in clothing.

hey aishii....
mashaALLAH u r superrrrr cute....nice colors u wearing n nice color combo...
good couple u ppl make!! pics are very beautiful....
all the things are tone wid each other.. congratz for successful events....

awww adorable couple

lol aw thank u so much everyone, esp tabu & aisha lol im not sure about us being a 'fit' couple, but alhamdulilah we're so happy together & over the moon about the baby..

mehndi suit i had made in gujrawala from sum darzi, i literally bought the kapra, got it dyed, showed him the size of the mirrors & drew a clear picture of what i wanted & alhamdulilah i loved it!

thanks again for the lovely duas & comments :-)

hey aishi thank you very very much for sharing your pics with us it made me feel part of your wedding(i love wedding but cant take part in them,never!).#
i think you looked much more beauiful on you mehndi than on you shaadi(of course on you shaadi you also looked well)but th mehndi dres and make up was just fabolous!!!!!!!!which make up products did you use?

shakssss missed again :naraz::frowning:

the pics are on page 4!

aw thank u, i personally liked myself on the mehndi day too, i used my own make up- some random blusher, rimmel eyeliner, mascara, my standard lipstick with a rimmel lipliner.. my face cant take a lot of make up & i think its best to do ur own make up cos u no wot suits u & how u look best- obv u cant do that on the wedding

EVERYONE MY PICS ARE ON PAGE 4!!

LOL ur welcome! No really mashallah you are a fit couple! x