finally my shadi pics are here..

Re: finally my shadi pics are here..

aashi phir say upload karoo.............................wana see

oh acha kya aap mujhe wo pics share karren gi?????plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

please phir se upload karo i missed it :( like always.

lo itni jaldiku remove ker dein :( missed em...

n ya CONGRATZ to u gal... may u have a happy life..ameen

removed as per request

oh no my wedding pics didnt upload lol il do them later x

Aishii mahshallah you look absolutely stunning! One of the most gorgeous brides ive ever seen lovely pictures.. Can I ask where your lengha was from its beautiful..
May allah tala bless u both with the upmost happiness! Congrats x

lovely pics.. you are looking pretty mashallah!

mashallah...u luk so beautiful, may allah give u lot of happiness,ameen XX

aw thank u so much, can u see my wedding day pics? bcos i cant, let me no so i dont upload them again,

my lehnga was from think pink in lahore, it was only £500 which was a bargain considering how much they cost here, i did haggle them from £800 though x

MASHAALLAH you are so pretty. I like your valima jewelry

really WOW! no, can`t see ur wedding pix... :(

i like, that u & ur sisters wore the same suit in diff colors...

what a bargain! yeh we can see all ur wedding pics n let me say it again...
u luk gorgeous!!!!!! mashallah!

masha Allah u look stunning and ur hubby looks great...May Allah BLESS u with a good life here in this world and in the hereafter. May Allah also bless u with saaleH aulaad ho aapkii aaNkhoN kaa taaraa hoN aur jo aapkii aaNkhoN kii ThanDak...aameen summaa aameen

Aishi ur lengha is amazing! & the price is even better! saw some of the stuff here in uk places like damini & mongos they dont come anywhere near to your lengha and the prices are so high!Beautfiul x

**Mashallah.....U look gorgoeus girl ! **

thanks girls, im getting embarrassed! but yeah alhamdulilah i got really lucky with my lehnga, daminis & even ranis r soo over priced, so u can imagine how excited i was wen i found this one

thank u for ur lovely duas :-) xx

mA you look very very beautiful! i especially love your mehndi outfit and your make up.

can I ask who did your make up?

thank u again,

mehndi day- i did my own make up & designed the suit myself & had it made in pakistan

shadi- naveeda did my make up, outift was my choice

valima- cant remember the womans name, but in laws organised it along with the outift & jewellary