Finally Good Things Happening @ College! (MCC!)

Yo whats up our college got so populated, lots of new faces (and hot girls!) and we playin cricket as usual and also new people in PSA and MSA – really like the new crew of PSA and its finally getting on track cuz they listen to us and the funny thing is that when me and my friends Smokingcool, shoiab, DJ Navid and his brother were in the meeting, we were giving all the ideas and suggestions so the president said it himself that you guys run this sht straight up! And I even said before doesn;t matter who wins the election cuz we still will run this sht! Na Mean ha ha! So everything is good and good luck to everybody on the exams! Lots of studying to do!

Jer-Z Niggaz 4 Lyfe!
D~D~Desi Unit!

Re: Finally Good Things Happening @ College! (MCC!)

thats nice to know that u guys are very acquinted with each other as paki!

Keep it up!

What college is that?

Middlesex County College in New Jer-Z!

wats up evil, how u doin 2day. damn u still here.
do u even sleep at nite.
n evil this guy desiplaya is tiddi not me.

n sajal thats middlesex county college.

yea this time its really fun. cause v doin alot of studying n v r trying 2 work on the club 2.
n yea the girls r really banging. but it doesnt matter 2 us cause v r the people hoo jus look.
apni desi aukat dekha dete hai.

yes indeed i do sleep at night, did go to school today and i am studying right now:)

Acha tou yeh TIDDI hai!!! hmmmm…

Na nigga (Smokingcool) not this time! U know why! And oh yea Mongolian 4 days left until the "4th month Anniversary of the ? (U know what ha ha!)" On November 1st, it would be the mark of my occassion and I think yours has already passed like a day ago or something!

oh yea!!!!! mine just passed on the 23rd,
n now urs is coming.

good luck man!!!!!!

c i used 2 tell u that v could pull it off man. n c v did.

congrats bro.

Yea Niggaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! On The 1st November!

Ahite I gots to go and study, buddy! before this thing turns all muddy!

im glad my friends have the club under control.. hehe .. i knew i got the right board members.. and desiplaya the president is a grl not a guy.. but anyways wishen all of the NJ .. middlesex county college students luck.. and it's ur 2nd year guys hopefully u all transfer now.. and get into a whatever university .. :)

:jhanda: Pakistan Zindabaad .. PSA or MSA Zindabaad… :k:

Mashallah- :)

Yup Good Members! Who are finally running the club the way its suppose to!

Anybody got more ideas on how to make our college a better place?

LOL- desiplaya this is gupistan maybe u should talk to your members in the next meeting about how to make MCC better lol.. yea my grlz know how to handle it don't worry .. lol.. i tried my best as a secretary but it was already too messed up .. im glad my grls will make it better. Anyways. Good Luck in your county college.. hopefully more than maken the county college better you are focusing on transfering out.. it is ur 2nd year.. Inshallah you succeed and get outta the county college and make it to Rutgers University... good luck- :)

look who is talkin :stuck_out_tongue: :rotfl: i really dont wanna say anything :smiley:

ok im talken and i think u should say anything u like.. lol .. "total shut down"... go ahead farman do u really think u should start wit me?? lol.. i didnt say anything wrong yet and ur starting lol.. go ahead mr. total shut down lol..

i dont like talkin to illerate ppl who got kicked out of HS cuz they were really stupid.... i mean its doesn't make sense when a girl like YOU who has nothin in her lyfe beside wasting time and talkin **** abt others..IS talkin abt colleges n stuff.. lol..... come on now.. we all know dat u aint know $hit... and nobody wants to hear ur stuff lectures either... TOTAL waste of time and a Total Shut Down :p

;)

shoaib its funnie how you can sit here and say i didnt finish high school when u urself are stuck in a county college for more than 4 years.. lol.. and anyways mr. mcc. it’s funny how I was talken to desiplaya and concerned about his tranferring out not urs but u feel the need to not mind ur own business and talk.. total shut down means.. speak only when spoken to.. did u not take esl ?? thanks for your attempt to try make urself look goodd.. and farmu please dont mess with me.. i got sh*t on u.dat will make u cry. u shouldnt have me start opening my mouth/// anyways stay happy and enjoy ur permenant stay in MCC… illeterate?? lol i dont think you should talk about literacy seriously.. thanks for trying tho.. PEACE

This is my last post response to you- because I am following the truce.. and its a total shut down.. lol… :rolleyes: