``` [ finalized ] ```

its uploaded now .. guestbook need some fixing .. whereas Contact me will soon available

[thumb=H]temp23988_2335464.JPG[/thumb]

URL = www.sinner.co.nr

Concept = my nick Sinner & Badboy … design is more focused on badboy ..

eyes in the site symbolize db …

and don’t forget 2 download my work “demoreel” of my animations .. its low quality

Re: finalized ]

Very good and impressive :mash:

weldone my brother
iam proud of u

I love it, very nice beginning, I bookmarked it. I love the graphics, very original.

Think you need help buddy...

www.vminds.com ;)

Amazing

Rockistan, that website you put up, the homepage was awsome but the layout of the inside pages was hard on the eyes, esp the non-serif font (while cleaner and artistic) it doesn't guide the eyes, especially with the smaller font. Made the page look blurry.

Was that your site?

sinner u'r site isn't working..it doesn't open.

thx everyone ... soon i will update more nicer version ... which is in my mind ..

thx 4 liking it

Cresent due 2 heavy access SEVER has gone down .. wait 4 24 hrs u will b able access .. thx

oh nice…good work :k:

hi there sinner! :k: …ur front page is really mindblowing…fantabulous…but the site is not opening wat’s the matter? i’m dieng to see it…!waisay seriously designing anntt hai…do u know da word ANNIYYAAN! dats for this devilish type of designing!i liked it soo much man! :eek:

I like the Transformer eyes :k:

Lajawab thx …

Hammad ahem ahem … yeah everyone says that .. :stuck_out_tongue: ..

minah_pa better if u love the one who did that :stuck_out_tongue: … begining :konfused: wat do u mean by that? … bcz it take me two-three days 2 got this idea … and one day 2 complete it

** Rocky ** com on boy .. show somethin which u hac done … i was in this business 2 years ago .. i know everything … so stop making ppl foolz …

** Malang baba** thx … baba jee … app ki dua ka asar hai

** minah_pa ** its not his site .. u know copy paste a link not a hard thing 4 some showy type ppl … :rolleyes:

** Pk ** thx … very much …

** hey bAbeZ ** yeah … bcz I spend 1 hr on main page … thx .. actually hosting server got ****ed … “ANNIYYAAN” its new 4 me … actually i don’t bound my self in words … I m open minded while designing so wat ever comes 2 mind i do it .. and i like mixing dif arts … thx again 4 liking it so much …

** Rukhsarbibi ** I focused on eyes most … in next version eyes would be more scary …

thx alot everyone ..

wow.. nice work yaar..:) it looks very cool..:)

^^ thx … :blush: … i think its hot bcz i use color red :stuck_out_tongue:

PS: site is back online

^ :smack2:

lol, honey, this is the second thread in a row you have done that in, stop, you're going to get a head ache :D

Wow ... sinner bhai.. gr8 work.. really cool site.. :biggthumb

impressed

minah_pa ::: okay ma-am :stuck_out_tongue:

HH ::: thx behna … isn’t it hot? :hehe: … i don’t wanna impress u :stuck_out_tongue: