I have been on gupshup for over a year now. Time for me to go.
I will try to minimally make this a ‘cliche’ goodbye thread.
I have been serious and messed around a lot on this forum. I was lonely and I found some comfort.
I ask forgiveness if i hurt or upset anyone, I never purposly tried to hurt any one. I have no shikwa from anyone.
I have loved all you guppies like my brothers and sisters. You all have given me respect and love - which i will never forget.
Also a couple that resented. Wish you also the best guys.
I have much going on in my life.
Part of which I have reserved for my unanswered past.
Why is it sometimes the sever of the sharp sword is preferable to the pain of imprisioning memories.
This solace is what I have maturely arrived to as my existance, an existance I have realised has no space for but the past.
kabi jo bhul na chaaon
najane kyu mere dilbar
muje tum yaad ateh ho
Inshallah those of you looking for the right one will be happilly married soon.
Maybe il return sometime to see it.
Once again I apologize for any shortcomings from my side and Thankyou all, will remember you in my prayers.
Gina - dont want to say much apart from reminding you of your own similar time. Regarding marriage - not yet- searched my soul, it yearns for something else. Earlier threads were attempts to escape reality- which i realised now that I cannot.
To the genuine people wishing goodbye. For this sincerity I promise to remember you in forever in my duas- Monk, P-squared, RV, Mabrook, Jaanwar- you have really been the best :).
Aisha: No Im not returning on any id. My time is up here.
IM leaving because I am busy in my life and the time apart from that is reserved for my past.
Thanks to all of you. Goodluck to all.
I hope this last post has clarified and answered everything. Goodbye
Monk- you have proven a sincere friend. All I can do is give you my email add.
Amir_Pindi PLEASE na jao! Please don't leave GS, Life 1 will be sooo "veeran" without u, how will we ever know which girl u settled for!
hehe.thannx;)
haan amir baar baar jana phir ana...ye aa jana... gud for keeping GS drama going on.
i think after Nadz u know how to keep excitement going on in Life1.
PS: yehan sub kuch chalta hai. choti choti baton pe roth jana achai baat nahi hai