ok ppl ill make it short, tho i have left GS, i just came cuz of all those pms and emails.
i have set up a server with 1000 user limit.
Now problem is i will be gone for a meeting , and ill beback after 3 hours from the time match has started.
So if u wanna get added , plz PM the nick “Sharaabi” or babakhaan and PM him your IP and u will get added.
so im gna be gone in 10 mints so dont PM me , but pm Sharaabi ya babakhaan
Please remember there is never 100% assurity in such dhanda, stream can go down any time, anything can happen, dish ur sakti hai, bijlee ja sakti hai. so dont rely 100% on it. But inshallah jaise hamesha har stream sahi jaati hai ye bi jaye gi. Agar nahi to mai mazrat khuwaN hoon.
Enjoy all.
and for the highlights of previous matches, i have made DVD-R of them. I will let Ehsan Bhai know and he will inform u guyz how to download it.
ASN bhai humein bhool gayein app, I mean if u need help I will saty up all night and add ppl, its all good
man u came back and thazts the best thing cuz my dish aint workin
u the best man thx
O salaam cheetah jee, not thats I am complaining what happened to the previous stream, I was only gone for an hour, The thing is that frams are 14 in this stream but its all good
nah nah man a stream with no buffer is a stream that is good
just chill and millions of thanx bhai
and yeah when is pakmusic, other projects and album r4eleasing
Cheetay bhai,I don’t need the hookup rite now,but I’m curious to know,:bash: Where you going mate, do I understand that you’r leaving GS,,to phir advance mai yeh looo