it was horrible…even worst then horrible..,.our artists,especially belonging to punjab side dont know how to dress and talk according to the situation..i noticed few bahawalpur cows which r as follow
madiha shah:i thought she jumped into the pool of red powder or a few year girl would have done much better make up then her…she was too much happy when jawad was singing tht i thought she would kiss him…
keera(meera),this “under pressure from bollywood GIRL” started english then realised tht gora people would be doing suicide,so she started speaking urdu,which i m sure tht maulvi abdul haq would be calling names to himself why he worked so hard for the better future of urdu..future is bride when meera will speak right…she seriously needs to join any school,not any peela school
kareema(reema),it is rightly said tht majority of punjabi girls r beautiful untill they open their muth.she needs urdu classes ..lol
khopia(sofia),another example of modernize paki girl…she could have dressed mucb better according to the situation…but she thought afrdi is coming so.. agay app log khud hi laga lo..
maila(laila),she was sent directly to the stadium by bubble gummers?..or she thought mahesh bhaat would be here and would impressed by seeing her extremely idiotic dressing…
there was another filmi “heroin” who i thought was born in newyork,raised in canada and now teaching english somalia university…
there were some other loser westernize roshan khayal ENGLASH women…i wonder wht our women want to become..this is the question for every women here who support such women..
after so many bad things,there ws even more worst thing,yes commentory,commentary was really of “professional” level… like “aur yeh six mara aur four hogia”“bara accha shot aur out ho gaye”..i thought the guy felt from the seat..
ptv could have organised this match in karachi as i think it would be 100 times better then lahore…no offence to lahoris…afterall,lahore lahore hai