Fill in the blanks

kinko sssstyle

He is kinda_________

only 10 post please

Re: Fill in the blanks

whos he?:konfused:

Re: Fill in the blanks

^ any one

Re: Fill in the blanks

he is kinda like uncle stalker but in a danial shah kinda way

Re: Fill in the blanks

He is kinda weird :bummer:

Re: Fill in the blanks

weird?

Re: Fill in the blanks

moron?

Re: Fill in the blanks

LOL

Re: Fill in the blanks

so is he kinda LOL

Re: Fill in the blanks

Very good job and i liked the post # 9

Re: Fill in the blanks

next one is

She is a bit ________

Re: Fill in the blanks

kool

Re: Fill in the blanks

Here, select whatever you want…

She’s a little bit of meanness

if provoked or pushed by tease

She’s a little bit of devil

in her wicked way of please
She’s a little bit of laughter

that at times breaks forth a roar

She’s a little bit of an adventurer

new things she will explore

She’s a little bit of confusion

though it’s all just a disguise

She’s a little bit of intelligence

to those with worried eye’s

She’s a little bit of trouble

if her path you dare to cross

She’s a little bit of vengeance

if you attempt to be her boss

She’s a little bit of beauty

hiding her charms from other’s sight

She’s a little bit of pleasure

till we’re alone in the moonlight

She’s a little bit of passion

hidden well from other’s view

She’s a little bit of shyness
till she’s in her lace of blue

She’s a little bit of everything
as she walks through our sauna door
She’s a little bit to all the world

but to me she’s so much more

:desimunda:

Re: Fill in the blanks

Mmmhmmm

Re: Fill in the blanks

:konfused:

Re: Fill in the blanks

haw hai koun hai voh :blush:

btw where did you get that from?

Re: Fill in the blanks

Rude :smokin2:

Re: Fill in the blanks

voh mein hun :blush:

Re: Fill in the blanks

Bulbuli, today Sidz_Angel asked. kal ko aur log bhi poochein gey

:blush: lets announce our :wub:

yes Sidz, YES

Re: Fill in the blanks

*hehehehehe, jab pyar kiya tu darna kya
*