Or is it something like
Larte Larte hogai gum
Eik ki chonch aur eik ki dum?
No, not like Bunty aur bubbly.
but kuthay tur gaeen both @redvelvet and @FigmentOfYour
Or is it something like
Larte Larte hogai gum
well red never attacked figment, never opened threads or blogs on her...... so aik ki chunch aur aik ki dum does not fit the situation...
[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
well red never attacked figment, never opened threads or blogs on her… so aik ki chunch aur aik ki dum does not fit the situation…
Holy missed the whole drama. Now demand the retake pleej
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Holy missed the whole drama. Now demand the retake pleej
Be a creative mind… Start your own drama by creating a situation on GS.
What happened to GS in Ramzan? Its empty like the the stomach of a rozay-dar who just got done with #2 right after doing heavy sehri
Bus bobby deol dorta phir raha hai charon taraf
I'm avoiding hanging out in this place with morally corrupt, filthy liars supporting each other in their attacks on any new comer who refuses to become a part of their mocking team of bullies.
One member of their team called my mother 'khinzeer' & the rest of them came all out in her support justifying her doing that by saying she did nothing wrong because in my post, i always give names to different posters. While i have mostly given funny names to different posters WITHOUT ANY ILL INTENTIONS to make them & others smile, I have never in my 16 years of on & off gupshup.org experience cursed anyone's mother with such names nor did I ever laugh about someone else doing it nor did I ever go in to support such a morally decayed abuser. In reality, I never ever sighted such an abuse in any thread between other posters. It reveals how low this place & the regulars have sunk to morally & since I dont hang out at such places & with such people in real life, I am going to do the same online.
A member of this morally corrupt team of liars & bullies also tried to justify for hours after that that I misinterpreted the word written by the actual abuser for my mother & that she did not mean to call my mother 'khinzeer'. However, the actual abuser simply watched her friend saying all that while at the same time making more posts to attack me & my mother in different ways & not saying even once that what her friend was doing - That she did not mean to call my mother 'khinzeer'. She pretended like she was not reading what her friend was saying in her support.
This other member who has responded to your topic is also a liar linked with one of those 'blasphemy'-accusing local extremist groups of Pakistan who operate upon directions from their anti-islam nonmuslim foreign 'ameers'. Members of these groups actively keep looking out for pro-islam / pro-Pakistan individuals online & leash upon them these hyper, sexually frustrated, liars whose mission is to first try to befriend them to trap them effectively. But when they fail to befriend them, then to create & spread lies & propaganda about those pro islam individuals which includes going as far as accusing them of blasphemy in real life or online. Just like how they trapped Mashal Khan online first before killing him. Since he failed to accomplish that mission, so the foreign ameer of the group with which he is linked ordered that group to quickly send a new one by the name of 'voyager' to accomplish the same mission. They think I don't know their plan.
This liar is repeating his lies that I created threads or blogs 'naming' anyone. I regret deleting entries in that blog I created WITHOUT ANY NAMES in it because SID told me to. It was about the ill practices some posters are engaged in. And guess who came out spewing their venom in it jumping up & down, burning in fire & vomitting all over my blog because of my mention of Surat Ikhlaas to cure hypocrisy (mention of Quran burns serpents). None other than the very same two female posters. The one who called my mother khinzeer & the other justifying her doing that. And not to forget these tiny serpents here & there like this one in this thread. Heh! They're nothing. I dealt with & terminated much bigger ones. I'm a 'Maarkhor' too.
I regret deleting the posts of those serpents in that blog because they were good proof revealing who is what WITHOUT ME NAMING ANYONE because the culprits themselves exposed themselves through their own posts.
Exact same thing happened in 'Life Coach' thread of LP . The venomous serpents exposed themselves through their own posts. It was also a good proof of who is what but SID was too fast to delete entries there too. I don't care.
16 years is a huge period & clearly, I don't 'slightly' match this current breed of gupshup, their 'high' morals & 'nobel' mentalities.
If these serpents are hiding so much venom inside & they feel a strong need to attack me & my family members with it, then I am surely not going to give them opportunities allowing them to do that. They can burn themselves & their own family / team members with that venom after eating their flesh. Just like other Pakistanis like them are burning the country & other Pakistanis. Sorry to disappoint but am going to protect myself & my family from attacks of these venom spewing serpents. And no better time to start that than this Ramadan.
There is a feature to block posters so that you can’t see their posts and they can’t see yours. Despite me asking @SID_NY in feedback forum TWICE to explain how that feature works, he chose to ignore my posts tagging him:
I could have simply blocked the team of liars & bullies but SID did not tell me. That also tells something.
I am not in the loop and do not have much idea what is going on but it is obvious you are very hurt.
May Allah give you all the courage to defend yourself from whosoever who has wronged you and give peace to your heart and soul. Ameen.
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
No, not like Bunty aur bubbly.
but kuthay tur gaeen both @redvelvet and @FigmentOfYour
Or is it something like
Larte Larte hogai gum
If you were that concerned about my whereabouts, you could have sent me a PM as opposed to creating this thread. You didn’t want to because you wanted drama.
Anyhow, there are 2 sides to a story. You are welcome to look at my post history and you’ll find that I have never attacked the person in question in the threads nor have I ever created a blog with such a purpose (for any member). As for the more recent conflict between Kinzz and whomever, one doesn’t have to be an expert in the Urdu language to know that there’s a difference between the words “khuzoor” and “khinzeer” and they are not synonymous with each other. If one is going to be foolish enough to equate the two words in their mind and act like a victim, that’s their problem.
redvelvet is one of the most decent and kind members of GupShup, she is not at all like how she is being portrayed here.
Also it sounds very unlikely that some member openly called someone('s parent) khanzeer and people would openly justify it and defend that person.
Are we living in an upside world or something?
The thread in question was cleaned up by Sid. If Sid actually read the entire exchange between Kinzz and Figment, then he must also have noticed that the FIRST person to use the word ?Khinzeer? was Figment herself. Moreover, she had even equated the two words in a post when they aren?t synonymous to begin with.
Kinzz had used the word ?khuzoor? for Figment?s mother, which was not bad. But Figment fired back by using the word ?khinzeer? for Kinzz?s mom.....which is worse. Now she is playing the victim.
And those that are supporting her are aik hi kamaash k laug so no surprose there. One hazrat in particular whom I won?t name has even outright called Figment crazy in the thread and is now being a ?humdard? by encouraging her to defend herself. Utterly pathetic. Carry on folks.
Everybody, please refrain from any negative comments for now. Ofcourse positives are welcomed. Just give me few. I'll address this as soon as possible. I'm sure its just a big confusion. Peace!
well 3 people are ganging up on red here......
Hey @FigmentOfYour , hope you are doing good. ![]()
First of all lets take a very deep breath and let me address few things here in all good terms and hoping that we all keep the positive energy and mindset intact.
You are a wonderful poster who is very opinionated and thats something I highly regard. I commented out loud my appreciative words for you when you removed the disputed phrases from your blog. Thank you for that again.
And I apologize for anything that has offended you or caused inconvenience. Whether you stay on GS or leave is your decision to make but I just dont want you to keep grudges or wrong impression.
You actually have said a number of things against a number of people but right now I feel the most important one is to clean the air about things you take as offensive or abusive towards your mom.
We all have a very high respect for our elders and that includes your elders as well and so as every other poster.
Now without getting into the detail of who said what, I can assure you that we have absolutely ZERO tolerance for anyone saying even a bleep towards anyone’s family member. And for mothers, absolutely no way! We are all mature ones here. We agree to disagree. We sometimes argue which at times go nasty but in the end we move on and look forward to different topics. This has been the thing since the inception of GS. But bringing anyone’s kith & kin in the middle of argument is a strict no-no. If you remember my warning message on the other thread, the specification was very clear.
The thread was only cleaned after you reported it. And by cleaning it doesnt mean its completely removed, I can bring everything back. But why would I do that? To start more confrontation instead of promoting harmony? No, thats not us. We are better than that.
In the big post above you mentioned something about Ramadan. Now you know why this month is important? We contact ALLAH swt and seek his forgiveness in a hope that he accepts our plea. And this approach makes me think of two things that we are supposed to do:
(a) Be generous in forgiving others who have hurt us, whether intentionally or otherwise.
(b) Seek forgiveness from others whom we might have hurt, whether intentionally or otherwise.
That being said, will it be ok for you if the said person come here and say sorry unconditionally? I mean I’m hoping it should be acceptable but you tell me.
I assure you that nobody, absolutely nobody will be allowed to use foul lingo against our beloved ones. Trust me on that.
So lets just stop calling each other names, stop taking everything as a conspiracy and stop exhibiting hatred. Can we do that? I believe we can. Its really not too much to ask.
Looking forward to seeing your posts.
-Sid
All I am going to say is bringing in someone's parents, whether mother or father and insulting them in an argument is when you lose all credibility. Idc if the insult was "mild" or "horrible". Defending it just because someone is your friend is not ok and I would say the same exact thing if the parties were reversed. Also, casting people in a negative light just because they are being polite to a poster they have no beef with and accusing them of ganging up when they haven't said a single negative word toward anyone, really?
Meh, carry on.
This is just routine, drive out any single poster who is strongly opinionated and does not go with group think.
Okay so, the block feature wont work when you're logged out.
All the people watch this. How liars can accuse anyone just about anyone they want & get them banned on online forums & get them killed or harmed in real life. This latest post # 12 by this liar from the group of SHAMELESS HYPOCRITES is the latest example of how they do it. She is now FALSELY accusing me of calling the KHINZEER word FIRST.
RedVV, by now I know you are the biggest liar, exploiter, manipulator & highly toxic deranged individual around along with your best friends but still agr tumhaari oqaat hai such ko such kehnay ki then post screenshot of my post with my post # & screenshot of your friend with her post # clearly showing me being the first one to use the word khinzeer. Most likely, you have SHAMELESSLY posted this latest lie about me assuming you can get away with doing that since nobody other than you & your friends read that thread & since I have blocked liars so won't be able to read your latest lies & refute. I can so clearly visualize how 'Muslims' like your team can FALSELY accuse innocents of blasphemy & have majority Muslim followers to stone the falsely accused to death in public. It routinely happens in Pakistan. Thanks to MUNAAFIQS like your team.
And just like any other casual observer, I knew from the beginning that PEE-PEE, wanted fraaaandship. He was in my good books only until he was taking my posts just as they were meant to be - FUN. The day he turned toxic like his team members & started his vengeful attacks on me, I just like any normal individual would, started keeping more distance than before. Because most likely, the guy's tiny piece of nut was either exploited by his team's bigger toxic sister or did not take rejection so well & hence started attacking me in vengeful manner. Prior to that, he did not lie about or attack me hence was in good books. That should be no surprise as any normal individual, upon realising someone is on the wrong side supporting the wrong people, indirectly pressing you to become a part of the munaafiqs too, would put their guards up. That's what I did. Only to encounter more combined attacks by all the team members together or taking turns in doing so.
SID, do you realise you are asking forgiveness for munaafiqs who have no remorse? I'm all for forgiveness if/when liars, hypocrites & sinners are truly sorry for their actions & seek apology (not from me but from God) & it shows in their actions that they truly are sorry (they don't even have to apologize. Just improved attitudes are enough). Here, the case is completely opposite. 2 members of this team of hypocrites continue to post NEWER lies without feeling any remorse for the past lies. Are you fooling me or yourself? Forgive who? In this situation, the only person who needs forgiveness is you for not being able to see the situation as it is.
The latest FALSE accusation of this liar that it was me who used the word KHINZEER first for anyone, SID, do you see that latest lie? If she can still shamelessly create a new lie about me knowing the admin knows it's a lie, that also tells alot.
Allah does not tell us to keep our eyes closed from jhootay, makkaar, munaafiqs in respect of ramzan. Yes, i can choose to remain silent but not forgive jhootay makkaar, munaafiqs when they are persistent to carry out the same actions. Not because I'm not capable of or don't want to forgive but because simply, there is no remorse on their part. Instead, there are newer lies from them about me. Do you want to close your eyes to that? Remorse of past actions is a prerequisite for God's commandment of forgiving a sinner. Here, the situation is completely opposite. The latest post #s 2, 6.1 & 12 are evidence of that. Seriously, who are you fooling?
Calm down Fig ! I don?t owe you or anyone any explanation here but since you are soooooo stuck and might stuck for the rest of your life on that word that I don?t even wanna say, I did NEVER Call anyone with that name let alone calling someone?s parents, I respect everyone?s parents the same way I respect my own parents. And there is a Hadih ke Kisi ke Maa Baap ko Gali dena apne Maa Baap ko Gali dena hai.
thats it. And if you still think I call your parents with that name then I don?t have anything else to say.
LOL....
And even in this thread there is a CLEAR difference between MY post and YOUR post.
I once held you in positive regard, Ms. Figment. But you were the one to instigate the attacks on me and this is known to many people. And after that I lost respect for you.
Nevertheless, as much as you have wronged me, the language that I have used for you in this thread .........is very mild.........in comparison to what you have said about me. I could say much more than this to you, but it's Ramzan. I will just let you do your thang......I will let you unravel more and more.....and the truth will eventually become clear to people of sound intellect.
Calling someone Jhoote Makar And munafiq and what not. Aren?t you the same who reads Quran everyday and update which surah and which part of Quran you just finished? You should be more humbled and instead of calling someone with all these names how about leaving everyone up to Allah SWT? Let?s Allah Decide who is what. Actually hum Pakistan Muslims jo parhte hain uspe amal karte nahi.