fight

i had a huge fight with my begum. Its valentines day soon and i dont want to upset her. How do i cheer her up?

Re: fight

give her a diamond

Tickle her . . . women love that :k:

check her bread pressure .

Why'd you two fight?
Did she take over the remote?

For a start:
Get her a puppy.
Or flowers.
Or her favorite chocolates.

Do anything you know she likes, she is, afterall, your precious Mrs. Rolla. :(

Edit. If nothing else works, try the clown dance or anything that makes you come across as a comical genius. It often works.

You are such a great catch! Had I been a lady, or a tribal pathan, I totally would have married you.

Just a gentleman's game my enraged friend. Something some of you clearly lack all altogether. :-)

What, marrying a tribal pathan? Well I'm glad that is one game you aren't lacking.

:khumar:

I see I inspire you to pick up pace. Good thing. Moreover, If you ever need lessons, I'd love to take you up for a lesson or two on the basic necessities of online exchanges you're substantially lacking in, my enraged friend. :-)

just get on ur knee n say sorry :)

HAHAHAHAH bread pressure! that cracked me up.

Get her a nice present and take her out for a nice dinner. Simple.

15th ko cheer up ker daina, mafi mangh laina. $ bach jaeen gay 14th ko :)

kiyon sar charhatay ho... khud hi chaar din baad seedhi ho jaye gii....
.. waisay bhi valentine manana haraam hai

Valentine’s Day is Haraam. You will rot in hellfire if you buy her a present habibi. Stop yourself from befriending the devil. :nahi:

Buy her a pink blender

What you do is lock her in the kitchen and tell her to make you a sammich.

A simple apology and admitting you were wrong AND SHE WAS RIGHT will work!!