Fight in a tv show on rape with a girl - Must Watch - Viewers Caution Advised

I don’t know where Pakistan is going.. but i am seriously disturbed after watching this video. Please watch until end; Viewers caution advised: PG-16 **(Telecast live in Pakistan - The Musik TV)

re: (REVIEW)Fight in a tv show on rape with a girl - Must Watch - Viewers Caution Advised

Is it for real ? :eek:

re: (REVIEW)Fight in a tv show on rape with a girl - Must Watch - Viewers Caution Advised

:hayaa:
Really ? It was telecast live on TV ? Is this guy for real talking so arrogantly on live TV ?

WWWWWWWTTTTTTTTTTHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

aminas
^no.

how can you say that? otherwise he really said bad things to zaka (i think thats the name of the host)

besides the idiot is some Jahil rich brat who think that raping is nothing that is why is asking “app nay kabhi nahi kia :hayaa:”. WTH

He should b burnt in acid yeah tab isko kesee kee bhain ka pata chale.iski behan ke sath bhee aiseh ho AMEEN

bhai ki saza bhen ko kion milay?
did he take permission from his sister before doing that?

It’s a tv show…similar things happen in Trisha and J Springer show. What they’re doing is that they’re trying to break these taboos in Pakistan through this kinda cheap shows.

Iss key bahan ka kia qasoor , iss ko koray laganay chah-e-a bharay bazar main. Ullo ka … he feels no shame even if he is laying that is so pathetic to say something on TV for money. He has 5 brothers , a sister , must have parents where are they ? They have allowed him to go on TV and admit to his wrong doings so openly and arrogantly.
Pakistan ka kia banay ga ?
He said he belongs to a family where even Army cannot do anthing about what he has done. :mad3:

I did some reasearch the show seems to be a genuine TV show.

jahil gawaar paindu isko tezabh mein jelana chaiea

Cant you guys tell this is fake? This single pasli fake chichora gangster sign making VJ Waqar cant even take on a fakeer let alone some real mega don (which by the way was portrayed here by a guy that you would find selling garey saaf karney walley kaprey in the streets of hyderabad).

Let me assure you, this whole thing is scripted (rather poorly) and is fake. Its like that program AAG used to do with ZQ where some of the guests on the show could be seen on the audience panel the week after :hehe:

He doesnt even look rich, he looks like a peon or something

Springers freak show was also fake, they used to get hobos and bums from a city nearby chicago to do their show.

:bizz:

lolz....yep.

yaar zamana bara kharab hai.I cannot watch it, because internet is very slow:(

Im waiting for 3 idiots....promos look cool,really.

I hope and pray that it is scripted. If it is scripted then it is more pathetic. Someone might beat the crap out of this guy out there while he is walking in the street.

justice can only be bought when such idiots are stoned and then burnt publicly! (so other can also learn their lesson).

ps. even if its fake....dont gals and guys make out these day or other bukwas kaam ? or is that mukhtara mai case fake?

Arey ,All you great members of GS especially some oldezzz,suggest me a good thread to start that is really good.
Some people are always found on GS,whenever i visit,after a month or year.amazing.
?Ghar walo ko dhoondna ho to let them know that you guys will be found here.

Im serious suggest me.