If I were a rich man,
Ya ha deedle deedle, bubba bubba deedle deedle dum.
All day long I’d biddy biddy bum.
If I were a wealthy man. …
… :rotato:
Re: Fiddler on the roof top
you disgust me
if you were a rich man, would you be willing to donate to the Khumar Fund? ![]()
MS:- ^ excuse me!! ![]()
to the MEMORIAL fund?? ![]()
hehe is that a real song? =D it sounds so…
'ish
we’re all rich “men” and “women” if you think about it..![]()
That will come along in about 50 more years if you wish.
no TKF is a non-profit organization that takes care of the not-so-poor gupster, Khumar. Please think about contributing. Your contribution would mean so much to one person. Just $100 per month.
i believe i’m a woman not a “woman” ![]()
so MS…what’s up ![]()
yep it is.. ![]()
PS: MOTI..
tum ghaib kahan thein.. ![]()
TKF..
why not TKKF… :snoootaaa:
hehe
because that organization hasn't been formed yet :D but if you wish the first donation from TKKF can go to TKF :D
bhai ki shaadi! aaj walima hai ![]()
hehe you sure about that?..next thing you know..you’ll be singing “i’m not a girl…not yet a woman..blah blah”
nothing much..i should be making powerpoint notes for my euro class..but i’m here..urgh i forgot how boring european history was..this is a nice wake up call
how bout you?
the quotation marks were for the special people amongst us:phati:
ewwwwwwwwww not that song
ew ew ew ew ew ew ew e we
ermm i’m lying in bed. i have to make like 20 calls but my coffee isn’t kicking in soon nuff and im like like sliding deeper and deeper under my covers ![]()
who ![]()
… but TKKF is broke… ![]()
Walimaa aaj hai aor ghain tum maheeeeeeeenon sai thein..
koe CHILLA kaat rahein thein bhai kai lia?? ![]()
smudbond?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
FRESHIE??? ![]()