Few Questions !!!

I want u peps to answer my few Questions :stuck_out_tongue:

Why is it called a soap opera when nobody sings?

If a General is a higher ranking officer than a Major, then why is a major illness
worse than a general illness?

Why is there never a full English dinner or tea but there is always a full English
breakfast?

What is the point in saying “may I ask” and then follow it up with a question?
Is it possible to be allergic to water?

If a pack of gum says that each piece is 10 calories, is that amount just chewing the gum, or also for swallowing it?

Why is there a little countdown (like 8, 7, 6, 5, 4) near the bottom of the copyright info page in the beginning of many books?

Why does the Easter bunny carry eggs? Rabbits don’t lay eggs.

How come only your fingers and toes get wrinkly in the shower and nothing else does?

Are tomatoes fruits or vegetables?

How come lotion is colored, but when you put it on, it doesn’t turn your skin that color?

Whats a question with no answer called?

How do “do not walk on grass” signs get there?

Do bald people get dandruff?

What if you were to ask a genie to grant you more than three wishes for one of you wishes?

If you made biscuits with chocolate milk instead of regular milk, would they taste chocolaty?

Can a person with no ears wear glasses?

If someone’s peeing and halfway through they die, would they keep pissing or stop?

How come French fries are not considered vegetables, since they are just deep fried potatoes?

Why is it that when adults have multiple personalities it’s schizophrenia, but

when a child has imaginary friends it’s cute?

Why do bullies always ask “what s your problem” when they’re obviously not going to solve it?

Do stairs go up or down?

Do coffins have lifetime guarantees?

Why do the numbers on phones go down while the numbers on calculators go up?

If the sky is the limit, then what is space, over the limit?

Can you make a candle out of your earwax?

Re: Few Questions !!!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

thinking

araam se socho hum apko yeh moka bhi dete hain :D

all i can say is that this is LIFE!

Can you make a candle out of your earwax? :yukh:

still

thinking

DM jee thats too many questions lol… :hug:
*Why is it called a soap opera when nobody sings?
Its a soap opera “drama” serial, it is called this because long time before in drama serials they sang in the middle of the scenes.. but no longer do they do that-
*If a General is a higher ranking officer than a Major, then why is a major illness
worse than a general illness?
I dont have an answer for that its a rhetorical question.

Is it possible to be allergic to water?
No.. humans are made up of water therefore they cant be allergic to it.. or so i have researched..

And now my head is hurting and i am catching a fever again.. so Imran jee. I will answer more of your questions later..

:wink: :hug: :wave:

well gud try princess keep it up :smiley:

baki saray ke saray dufferzzzzzzzzz :bailan:

Pk :hoonh:

^ kya hai? :(

sawaal ka jawab kyun nahin deti tum :mad:

Can a person with no ears wear glasses?
yes they do!!

yaar aik aik kar k poochtay to samajh main aata ab to yeh ghich pich hp gaya hay