Few pics from my workplace

Not much just bits and pieces

This is the huge aquarium located right in the middle of the floor
every floor has its own, this is from my floor. The image hasnt come out that colorful as the thick glasses are concave. The Aquarium represents the company’s name as well as provide visual therapy

[thumb=H]w11711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

Yellow fishy lives in that cave with a clear glass floor. Likes to keep its floor sparkling clean. Us bored individuals gather all those pebbles and throw then in its cave. It gets mad and cleans the floor by gathering the pebbles in its mouth and spitting 'em out

[thumb=H]w21711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]w31711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

This is the view from my window right around half past seven in the morning. Considering the city is an hour and a half drive from where I work, its clear enough

[thumb=H]w41711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

The meeting/party/gathering/whatever area. It looks stupid but they had some award cermony hence the red thingies

[thumb=H]w51711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

The tv area with beanbags and stuff, most popular shows are Simpsons, CSI and Law and Order

[thumb=H]w61711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

My desk, nothing fancy, dont have a particular desk, whatever works. That black phone cable's got me on the other end

[thumb=H]w71711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

Me half asleep as always, because of graveyard there is no set dress code, wear whatever.

[thumb=H]w81711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

Lately i've been obssessed with Ts with a message. My fav at the moment

[thumb=H]w91711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

Another one with my hair all curled up, dont understand why ppl wanna go straight, i luv curls

[thumb=H]w101711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

and the latest,

[thumb=H]w111711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

me just goofing around, damn flash

[thumb=H]w121711_4168423.JPG[/thumb]

C0OL ONES
where do u work

Tech support for an ISP

You look a bit pale- but lovely.And the view from your window is great.
btw I love the black shirt- missing chocolate bar wali.:D

Looking cute Anchal :mash:

chor do Anchal zamana kiya kahay ga ;)

WoW !! u lOOoooOkz... i mean i dont have a singal word to say or regards ya but u loooOOokz oh my oh my ..... oh god.... biting my nails.... oh uffffffffffffffff u loooOOkz Maal ;)

p.s kidding ... MASHALLAH ur workin place lookin beautiful coz u r there :) tata

Which ISP?

and WHY IS YOUR ROOM SO CLEAN????? you should look at mine...

mad pics anchal… koi ilaaj mujhe bhi batao, main to abhi say booRha lagnay lagga hoon :frowning: aur tum din ba din choti hoti ja rahi ho! :grumpy:

Great Pics :)

you are very beautiful :)

:mash: looking :k:

Looking cool Anchal :love:

nice pics Anchal baji :k:

Nice pics :flower1:

something on canada day.

sohni :mash:

Re: something on canada day.

I wonder what u wrote there :smiley:

MashAllah nice pic, :love: I think i m in loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :love: