Feminist Mods- (split from the "some mods are better) thread

Re: Feminist Mods- (split from the "some mods are better) thread

wats going on on gs:hinna:

So who is this bechara/becharee feminist mod?

\

Foes?

Somebody needs to lighten up.

Who is the "foe"?

Americans? Christians? Women? Secularists?

I have worked with women who are every bit my equal. Brilliant women. Exceptional women. Extraordinary women. Can you say the same in Islamic countries?

I make fun of men with big guts. Women who do not take care of the bodies that God game them are also high on my list of humorous people.

I have no fear of Feminist women. I can accept the challenge and rise to it. And you? Men who are insecure have a problem with powerful women. Men who are secure with their place in the world can look any woman in the eye and understand that a strong woman adds to a man, and does not diminish a man.

Pathetic petty little men fear the power of a woman.

Dude... i don't want to get another warning just because I *name *them. It is *THAT *ridiculous.

It is not fun to be on mod's sh!t*list*.

OG foe was a term(sarcastically) used for niqabis or hafsa students. I am sure you have no idea of which thread i was refering to and you have failed to see what i was saying. The stuff some of the fellow guppies come up with makes foe a relatively minor term. Bear in my mind i am not making a foe out of atheist , secularist or anybody.

PS: i am a women duhhhhhhh that is why i find it derogatory to sell any women be she burqa clad or bikini wearing as a toy to any freaking army.

i am not advocating them or what they have said i am merely saying that if people choose to respond to them in a similar manner than what is it that you are crying about? You are two similar group of people just standing on opposite sides. And they are human, i fail to see why is it that people forget to remember that bit.

Re: Some Mods are better than others

Danial is NICE no doubt about this:)

ap ke codes kya theek kar diye danny nice ho gya? Danny bhi bari cheez hai bata don ap ko, chhupa hua rustam hai wo.

:fatee: Most wanted hy kia:smokin2:

Khumar's right -- the discussion here is beating around the bush way to much. How is "feminist" being used here and what have mods done that is "biased." Why?

Also, who isn't biased?

You're right....those women in your country are brilliant, exceptional and extraordinary and thats why most of them are reverting to Islam.

I don’t see traditionalist women on this site [if they were, they wouldn’t be here in the first place].

It is good we don’t have “islamic mods” as we get wahabbi mods posting topics that barelvi and this and that sect is dubious and they are out of islam when the wahabbi claim to follow the same imams as these madhabs do :omg:

I have seen sites go down the drain because of this issue. Lately, I think “people” have changed course as their benefactor america isn’t so nice to people blowing americans up especially after 9/11!

Basically, more attention is given to the comments and threads that are related to issues concerning women. If the mod likes comments in such threads, it is praised but when it differs from their own PERSONAL opinion about that issue, it is moved or deleted and sometimes members are warned.

The female mods are at the forefront of such attacks. Their personal opinion should be THEIR personal opinion and not the measuring stick or "standard" to use when moderating posts made by other users regarding feminist issues, etc.

What have the mods done? Every individual here should be able to provide that... I am sure most of us had encounter with female mods over feminist topics.

everything's transparent sahar. anyone can click on the complainer's warning history and see for themselves what kaarnamay they were sent warnings for. its all there.

What is the use of warning history when the posts in the context are removed? Rubbish.

Jaan Leva....chup ker jao warna tumari posts dubara delete ker de gi miss nightmare.

I don’t see a traditional women on board either…Mr dying with laughter.

every decision is made keeping the context in mind.

if you do not agree with something in a thread you should still be able to comeback with an attack which makes your point without the use of gaali galoch and perverse statements. thats what the feedback section is for....you bring forth your case and argue why the warning given to you is unfair instead of holding a grudge against a mod who is just doing their job.

Hadh do gai hai sarial-pan ki.

yeah you tell him shweety. She aint gonna be nice next time ...chitrool ho ga. :)