Re: Feminist Mods- (split from the "some mods are better) thread
ouch !! ![]()
thread in not about Admins ![]()
what are they biased towards?
Re: Some Mods are better than others
I'm sure you'll call the same thing sick when someone else will be doing it. :D
I thought we were talking about people in common and not about a particular group of human beings.
i havent come across any feminist mod. so who is it?
but " killing them and giving them to American soldiers as toys" is?
Lol... that was funny, even if a little crude... I dont think I said that though, but considering how much BS these relgious fantics were spreading at the time, emotional responces are somewhat justified.
I'm sure you'll call the same thing sick when someone else will be doing it. :D
Dude this isnt the religion forum... Still, the prophet was a man of his time. Contemporary moral standards cant apply to a 7th century society. In any case, it was fine for the culture he was in, and if your a relgious person, then marrying Aisha was mandated by god.
well, this proves that it wasn't me who was going off topic. people have just so much questions to ask me.
Your in demand!
Lol... that was funny, even if a little crude... I dont think I said that though, but considering how much BS these relgious fantics were spreading at the time, emotional responces are somewhat justified.
how the hell is that funny? how is it funny to think that of any woman, be it religious or atheist? its responses like this that make me wonder if people ever think before posting. and i know you didnt make that comment but its sickening to see you find it humourus.
i don't like them bcoz they are biassed.
Bi-assed? That happens when a woman sits too much and does not exercise...:D
I don't believe that a religious person can ever write the similar statement on board.
Listen Pakpatriot....there is no point in arguing with people like yourself, ashtray, LuxuryItem etc etc bcoz i know that I'm not gonna hear any sensible stuff nor I'm not gonna learn anything good from you and alikes. So thats it...i'm not going to answer any of your post here in this thread.
Bi-assed? That happens when a woman sits too much and does not exercise...:D
The word can be spelled either way ...biased or biassed. Doesn't make any difference.
Mods please lock this stupid and useless thread.
I don't believe that a religious person can ever write the similar statement on board. Listen Pakpatriot....there is no point in arguing with people like yourself, ashtray, LuxuryItem etc etc bcoz i know that I'm not gonna hear any sensible stuff nor I'm not gonna learn anything good from you and alikes. So thats it...i'm not going to answer any of your post here in this thread.
Nah yaar, relgious people dont have time to abuse people online, they perfer to commit suicide attacks, shoot at little girls going to school, blow up cd shops, attack cfemale college professors, throw acid on the faces of girls who dont wear hijab, beat up coupls appearing in public, beat up people listening to music, setup roadside bombs, behead American spies... List goes on... I think abuse for such people online is not the worst thing anyone could do...
Listen Hareem, your a nice person, but your relgion makes you really close minded... You going of on a tangent when you should be focusing your resentment at the people who really make your religon look so ugly. Unless you think outside the Muslim bubble, there really isnt any point in talking to people...
But point at the end, is that people who are within this Islamic bubble do have biases, and femanists, for whatever they are worth, altleast dont have such relgious hangups.
how the hell is that funny? how is it funny to think that of any woman, be it religious or atheist? its responses like this that make me wonder if people ever think before posting. and i know you didnt make that comment but its sickening to see you find it humourus.
Its hilarious! Think about it! Its A material!
Calm down... That was sarcasm...
^dude you need to get your head examined. learning to respect your foes as a human being is just as important as your friends. If you cant, then you are the material bullies are made of. kudos.
PS: if some bearded person made the similar comment about women in jeans your humanity would wake up. (if it is indeed in place) yet you think selling women as toys is a good idea to combat a mindset?
I don't like the feminist mods....and my favourite mods are no longer mods. Sadiyah and armughal and confused used to be very good mods.....mad_scientist is a good mod. Danial shah is ok and flame of life is ok too.
Agreed.
Rest of the mods are too feminist, one has to becareful not to say something against "women" because it might offend the mods and their **personal **opinions.
Baat baat pe rona, baat baat pe warning, baat baat pe post moved. Jo such hai wo such hai aagar ap ka apna opinion hai tou usey apney pass rakhain, *moderiyaat *main laney ki zaroorat nahi.
^dude you need to get your head examined. learning to respect your foes as a human being is just as important as your friends. If you cant, then you are the material bullies are made of. kudos.
PS: if some bearded person made the similar comment about women in jeans your humanity would wake up. (if it is indeed in place) yet you think selling women as toys is a good idea to combat a mindset?
That was sarcasm dude... RELAX... The same school these girls represent recently said girls from QAU deserve to have acid thrown on their faces... These people arent exactly human by my definition.
Get a grip.
i still didn't get my reply. how are they biased? what are they biased towards? only one person (JL) has given some kind of reason to why they agree with that statement.