How many of you ladies would like to marry/consider for marriage a person who lives with a female roommate
Re: Female room mate
so that roomate stays after marriage.?![]()
NO
^Why not Reha? What if the fella is sharif and educated person? Whats wrong with that?
I’m already married ![]()
^Why not Reha? What if the fella is sharif and educated person? Whats wrong with that?
I can accept that there are shareef men out there for whom a female room mate is just that, and there's no hanky panky.
But personally because of the double standards - how many men would marry a desi/Muslim girl who had a male room mate, I think it becomes a bit of an ego or competition thing. If a guy and his family won't trust the sharafat of a girl in a comparative situation, why then should such consideration be extended to the guys?
Muslim guy with female roommate ... I better go back to school :)
Na bhai na…I understand larka shareef ho sakta hay ![]()
but larki say kab tak bachay ga ![]()
Noway…I cannot trust on someone…its not about male or female…its about COMBO of MALE & FEMALE ![]()
In Toronto, its so common that you have a 3 bedroom house that you rented out to 3 people. It could be people of dif genders. Though they live under a same roof and technically a roommate (are they?), they dont associate with each other and live separate lives, more like neighbors than roommates. So really, roommates does not mean sharing underwear and sleeping in the same bed. No one does that unless you are physically and romantically involved with that person
between two people, the third person is always the devil/shaytaan
TLK…they are called apartment mates not room mate ![]()
2 mardon ka darmiyaan bhi
that is so G** ![]()
\
then what are roommates? Forget about shareef larkaa and larkee, even badmash larka and larkee dont live in the same room unless they are romantically involved.
Because if he is shareef and educated, he also understands how our society works. He knows what he is doing.
Its common sense that when a man and woman are alone, the third person is shaitaan. Even if nothing happened between the two...lets say it was me who had stayed with a guy as a room mate. Do you think he would be willing to accept me?
I highly doubt it.
there's a difference between roommate and sharing an apartment with two separate bedrooms and bathrooms. all the two do is pay utilities and rent.
flatmate is different than roommate. My dad would never have allowed it, i know that for a fact, but i can't believe men can be so suspicious of their wives if their wife had told them that she had a male flatmate and that it was strictly platonic.
haha well the shaytan can have them do OTHER bad stuff as well. Drinking, drugs, you name it. There’s so many types of sins out there
OMG like no way! Like, how dare he!
Like, living in close vicinity of a female will make him lose all willpower and he'll turn into a raging sl*t.
Like, I'm only getting married to a guy who has not uttered even one word to another girl, and like if he has, then like he can just hit the road jack, that kind of stuff just ain't going to wash.
And, like, he should have known right off the bat when he was born, that in the future he is going to marry me, and so he should have taken every single decision in his life (including, what his first word should have been, what kind of friends he made at kindergarten ) with me and my opinions in mind.
Like TLK said, no one shares a single room; flats and bedsits, yes.
haha well the shaytan can have them do OTHER bad stuff as well. Drinking, drugs, you name it. There's so many types of sins out there
oh acha :D i am Innoshent bachi...mujhay kia pata dunya main kia kia ho raha hay :@:
hai hai yeh majboori......pooray jahan mein yehi flat/apartment mila jis mein larki thi
Its not hard to find an all boys' place.
Actions portray the character.......... & a shareef male with female flatmates doesnt add up
Reha, don't know about any other fella. But i would accept that girl as long as she is being completely honest and not hiding anything.