*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *
saby is baji and FB is Bhaiyaa..ok now it is clear...shukkar ha....i was so confused what the hec is going on.....
In fact it is the other way round, Saby is a dude and F&B is a baji. :D
*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *
saby is baji and FB is Bhaiyaa..ok now it is clear...shukkar ha....i was so confused what the hec is going on.....
In fact it is the other way round, Saby is a dude and F&B is a baji. :D
hey i just joined but im dumb when it comes to cricket so dont expect much from me. but i love pakistan so paki team all the way.. woohoo
With guys like most of you, who needs women here…
well i only post my team in fantasy.. and my sister who use my account some times post too..
saby baji aap hayn na idhar to represent us guppans ![]()
:Pretty:
I stopped coming because I have better things to do and people started dissing Sami so much. I couldn't take it :o
Peeps is Afridi's chamchi too? Oh man, I can't handle any more Afridi fans in my life!! For some reason, I don't like that guy.
Destinee, welcome aboard the Anti-Afridi wagon :D
Mahnoor, its part of the game, some people even diss Youhanna, it doesn't mean that Youhanna fans should stop following cricket :o
Re: Re: Re: Female Participation in KK
I'm more interested in finding out how many of the female participants here play cricket in real life? :p
I have been playing cricket ever since I was a kid and I still do with cousins and their friends.
Ehsan bhai-- thanks for sticking up for me ![]()
paki kurri–welcome on board.
irem-- kya entry maari hai, thank you very much :-p
noor-- Cricket is not just about Sami. And are you implying we dont have anything better to do?
Post away shabash.
Destinee-- Welcome on board and yes peeps is one of afridi’s biggest defenders here :-p
Nikema-- Good one ![]()
Sadiyah-- Good job, shabash. So can we hope that you will make an entry in women cricket team?![]()
saby, for sure! I'm quite decent (to good) against guys. I'm sure I'll definitely outclass many other female cricketers. :)
*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
I'm more interested in finding out how many of the female participants here play cricket in real life? :p
I've played cricket in Lords ground. Beat that.
*Originally posted by saby: *
Destinee-- Welcome on board and yes peeps is one of afridi's biggest defenders here :-p
Then I'll have good chat with her... I do visit KK1 but rarely post. But now I see a good reason to post here.
Peeps: MUHAHAHAHAA
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
Destinee, welcome aboard the Anti-Afridi wagon :D
Lol..thanks...and I already know I'll have fun. I could go on and on with stuff against Afridi phondal.
Where there is Holland there is me ![]()
Doesnt matter which sport it is
jealous hazraat ![]()
waisay bhi now afridi dont need me to defend him anymore… check out the indo pak thread after match discussion thread.. u will know what he is capable of doing ![]()
i think we need more female poster here… in my opinion nancy drew is the best female poster in this forum ![]()
awww ![]()
thanx ![]()
n dont worry i dont really hate afridi
i just dont like him wen he plays stupidly ![]()
Sadiyah-- Dont forget KK when you become a star ;-)
Destinee--That Lord's bit made me enviuos. Anyway start or resume posting in KK. I am sure you will find many companions dissing Afridi
Pinoo-- Whatever happened to that revived interest during indo-pak series? shabash, time to revive it once again with the big series against Australia coming up.
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
Lol..thanks...and I already know I'll have fun. I could go on and on with stuff against Afridi phondal.
The Game Responds:
*Don't you dare corrupt this forum by ranting against Afridi here! Everyone loves him here. Ahem. People, That Is All.*