http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/female%20brain.gif
[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited August 08, 2001).]
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/female%20brain.gif
[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited August 08, 2001).]
where is the male brain?
The male brain can only think of one thing, it’s not as interesting as the female one
Heres the male brain
HAHA! so there!
[This message has been edited by confused (edited August 09, 2001).]
Originally posted by Sugar and spice:
**Heres the male brain
HAHA! so there!**
yar, when an image is taken off,OBVIOUSLY there is a reason for it. . bringing it back only gives u trouble and nothing else.. :) .. please don't do that.. thanks
ye ishq na mitt paayega, ye ishq main mitt jaayega,
hay ishq main mitna aisa, koee naya janamm ho JAISA..
slightly unfair and mis representation of the female brain…
my brain also has a hand bag space…right next to the shoes!!
GET IT RIGHT!!!
hehehe
Y2nad
this covers everything!
If There’s a new way I’ll be the first in line
haha confused!!! Shows that your a true man, can’t stand embarrassment can you?
i was just getting him back lol.
This is nothing new yawn
Hillarious!
My husband and I are in complete disagreement on this one. He thinks its my headscan while I’m trying to convince him otherwise
Originally posted by Sugar and spice:
** haha confused!!! Shows that your a true man, can't stand embarrassment can you? i was just getting him back lol.**
FIRST of all, pic was not taken off by me, was done by my colleague..
SECOND, i can stand WAY more embarrasment than u can possibly THINK of :)
THIRD, when pic is taken off, PLEASE don't try to get it back .. regardless of which gender-moderator removed it or for WHAT reason.. trouble-making attitude like this one ONLY makes your and others' online eXperience bad..
and FOURTH, being as a senior member, i understand YOUR idea of fun that "hey, lets put the pic back, some fun, some flames, some pissed off mods" .. sorry, doesn't work. :)
Thanks for understanding
ye ishq na mitt paayega, ye ishq main mitt jaayega,
hay ishq main mitna aisa, koee naya janamm ho JAISA..
Originally posted by FunkyDesi:
**Hillarious!My husband and I are in complete disagreement on this one. He thinks its my headscan while I’m trying to convince him otherwise
Baji, we definitely need more females like you who can take these images lightly and have the capability to discuss serious topics with “paooN jalnay wali baataiN”.
zara soocho brain itna kho-O-obsurut hai to woh mahjabeen te dilnasheen kitni kho-O-obsurut hogi..
…
very hi cute te nice brain…
thanx 4 sharing…
may God bless u with i adad such brain…
maskeen te ghumgeen…
DerVaisH
muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…
Originally posted by khan_sahib:
Baji, we definitely need more females like you who can take these images lightly and have the capability to discuss serious topics with “paooN jalnay wali baataiN”.http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/wink.gif
i agree
this is hilarious