Female Brain

Re: Female Brain

gr8 one...

sphinx:wave:.. u ok??

Damn..Im so srry I was not there for this…but I think Mr. Auditor has disappeared again :bummer:

Poppies…by the time he waits for his auditing to show him proof we will be old and gone :cb:

And I did not think that my urdu sounded romantic…I thought it was gonna sound creepy…but at least I am happy it sounded romantic…but Mavrick, honey, I did not mean it to sound romantic for you :barbie:

:champ:.. yaar no worries and ur rite about Mr Auditor:wink:..:wink:

sweets what mav tried to say but didnt do a very good job was:rolleyes: .. he loves ur Urdu and** prefers u to speak to him in Urdu from time to time ji:wink:..;)**

Ohhhhh…hmmm…he should get some lessons in how to express him self properly…kyun Mav ji? :cb:

:hehe:.. sweets errr:konfused:.. isnt that just another thing that men apparently cant do well???:bummer:..:chai:

hahahahahaaaaa…Yeah…I should review the male brain again…:cb: :smiley:

:lifey:.. love the Urdu tuch at the end:wink:..:wink:

:cb:

:hugz:

ummm excuse me....the shopping centre needs to be waaayyyy bigger than that....

heheheheeee :cb:

^^It's the truth yaar!! :P

i am here aliya … but u know i m bit busy man … busy in lot of “audit” ;)work

it sounded very romantic. it made me romantic too. romance begets romance. :flower1:

damn! u were not serious :teary1: .

poppies : u r rite. i love urdu. after all its our national lanaguage :wink:

i m looking forward 4 some more urdu from aliya…:wink:

to mere mei karaabi hai ji:snooty:..:wink:

first come first serve ;)

aap ka no bhi aay ga ;)

plz wait 4 ur turn and be patient.

sweets sabar ka pal meeta hota hai ji…ji haan challein pir mei intezaar mei hun ji:cb:…:wink:

but too much intake may cause diabtese
Ministery of love: Govt of Pakistan;)