Female Brain

:lifey:…u go girllllllllllllll:hula:

Re: Female Brain

Oh Mavvvvvvvvvvvvvvrickkkkkk…where are you? Come out come out where ever you are :cheer:

Hmmmm…that sounds a bit creepy even for me :cb:

haii Maverick jiiii itne pyaar se aliya bulla rehi hai ji:blush:.. ajao na:@:..:wink:
:fatee:.. Aliya sweets methinking u tried the English approach , I mite try the Urdu approach- he’ll get one of em at least:cb:..;)**

hahahahaaaa...but Poppies...u know my Urdu approach is really bad...maybe ill say something completely creepy :@:

:rotfl: Ooohh hunny Ur Urdu perfect.. I bet even Maverick thinks so:@:..:cb:..:wink:

Ok…if u say so :cb: So here goes :

Mavvvvvvrickkkkkk ji…aap kaha ho? nicklo nicklo jahan bhi chupa hai…waha se nicklooooo

How abt that? :k337:

WOOP WOPP:hooray:…AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Sweeets!!!:dhimpak:

Mavs gonna LUURRVEEE:wub: it;):cb:

:hugz: hehehehe…

:hug::lifey::wink:

All I have to say is, whatever beech.

thanx 4 ur kind words…

with who poppies is flirting?

yar dhaikna tu parta hay na … cool galz lie a lot about themselves.
there is a saying na

Seeing is believing na.

basically i m an auditor so without proof/evidence cant accept ne statement or representation.

please to try to understand my position , lols

professional skepticism … lols

aray nahi jaan … i havent accepted no haar shaar …

i need proof na … untill she or u do not provide me a proof of this … :stuck_out_tongue:

yar i m here na … how cud i get to know that u have start “chatting” onthis thread. ok text me after posting on this thread i will reply instantly.

rest be assured … i m gonna give u walk over.

this sound like a dialogue of some romantic movie of 70's.

poppies wud u like to 2nd me on this

[quote=“Maverick_27, post:106, topic:214694”]

thanx 4 ur kind words…

with who poppies is flirting?

yar dhaikna tu parta hay na … cool galz lie a lot about themselves.
there is a saying na

Seeing is believing na.

basically i m an auditor so without proof/evidence cant accept ne statement or representation.

**maverick sweets pehle yeh khena pare ga ke u appear to violating ur priviledge of posting three times in a row.. sweets big bros watching uuu:cb:..

Sweets , i flirt with no one ji…:fatee: they all flirt with me!!!..**

“Ahem Ahem” aliya isnt a skeptic- shes an optimist…:dhimpak:..

:hmmm:… a believer believes as trust is an important element…I suppose a REAL MAN would only ever appreciate that:@:**

…babes im rite here … so please TRY and walk:champ:

**Ji haan Maverick hunny I do second this:lifey:

.. PS:… if u get a rollocking for posting three times in a row… Ill know u did so cos me and alliya sweets was sooo worth it!!! HAHHAHAHA!!!

oh i had no idea that i have voilated the rule .............

but i have done it before and nobody noticed......... lols

sweets aap kaam ki baat karein na:faizy:…:chai:**

?

nice