can anybody suggest any cream n suppliment for breast enlargment..m geetin married in November INSHALLAH…n want female beauty…help me its urgent
Re: female beauty…
What? Does ‘‘female beauty’’ solely depend on the size of your breasts? Oh boy ![]()
Re: female beauty.....
mmm..Im not sure there is anything on the market that will actually dramatically increase breast size.
That being said maybe you should consider that you are beautiful in your own way irrespective of bust size. I do understand the pressure in our society for women to look a certain way but it's quite wrong. I am sure your future partner will like you for you not your bust size. There are some men that don't actually bother about bust size in assessing female beauty.
I guess my point is that although I understand you want to look beautiful for your partner, don't overdo it where your mentally putting so much pressure on yourself to look a way in which you are not meant to look like. Sometimes, just grooming yourself, staying trimmed (having a good haircut, waxing etc) and in shape can amplify your beauty. Start from there hun and surely you'll feel more confident.
no thats not the case...i dnt want to look more sexy ;) the thing is ma bust is almost flat....so it need to look atleast normal na.....
And so what if your chest is almost flat? Whats normal defined by?
Don't worry, Im sure you look fine don't let it get to you....
eeehhhhhhh........
^^ lol
I dont think there are quick fixes hun.
Well, if you do plan on taking the pill as a contraceptive, Ive heard that some of the side-effects can include increase in bust size. But then Ive also heard you could gain weight. But the onus should be on using the most suitable pill for your body, not on increasing bust size.
Another way I can think of is through pregnancy. Apparently our breasts mature once we have a baby... But please dont go and have a baby just so you can get a bigger bust lol - kids are a life-long commitment ...
Other than that - you could try being content with the way you look...? just an idea ...
Re: Tender Age of Marriage - Need Help
I dnt knw exctly but heard Massage with olive oil and eat cheese.and drink wil help in ths cse
prosthetics...
Re: female beauty…
Try having mangoes, milk, cheese, imli and stuff.. bari boorhiyaan bolti thin ![]()
To be honest… flat chest looks so high fashion.. u can wear deep necks without it looking vulgar!!
Flat chest is so in fashion...look at VB and Kate Middleton.
no cream can do that for my dear.
Best way is to wear a push up. Fake it till u make it.
Both my pregnancies and bf 2 kids did nothing for me !!!
What if the SO divorces her because she lied through her appearance? :D
I don't think any man who's about to get laid would worry much about the size of your boobs....HECK WE HAVE MEN WHO HAVE SEXUAL RELATIONSHIPS WITH BICYCLES. (not my words...just quoted Caitlin Moran)
yaar.. asal aur naql ka farq saaf pata chal jata hai, kaprooN kay Ooper say bhi ;-)
I am assuming that a cream would not know whether its enlarging a breast or some other part of body. If you guys find one, send one tube my way too. I accidentally bought a larger pair of shoe and want to grow my feet into it.
Hahaha
;)
If he agreed to marry you, he finds your overall appearance attractive. Men dont marry women they dont find physically attractive.
Its also possible he is a butt-man rather than a boobs-man. Most men are more interested in a nice booty. The allure of boobs is often overrated. The overall body proportions are more important.
That being said, its preferable to have a nice pair of T's.