Feet

my feet are OK, to be very honest not only OK as they give a good neat feminine look, aur open shoes achay bhi lagtay hain pehnay hoa, but my problem is that i can't wear heels that much, i moslty prefer flat.

DD and suroor, can you describe good looking foot?

When I get home tonight, I’ll post a fresh photo of my foot :devil:

Assuming that I remember to do so :bummer:

:eek:

no please spare us :crying:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Tough luck. You will all be forced to see a photo of my right foot after a hard day at work :devil:

i just wont click on the thread :snooty:

:stuck_out_tongue:

:wave:

lol, I was about to say all these three things …:k:

DD and all, this is the best cure you all can do!
and also post you feet pictures here so Dr. ? can suggest more,
and my feets are …:blush:

• thinks of posting his feet at image gallery :halo: *

do it here :smiley: http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=101831

lol @ some of the replies .. :D

dont know.. me dont have good feet :bummer:

lekin moona baji sayz she has the prettiest feet of all.. ask her :smiley:

For all the foot fans....

[thumb=B]foot.JPG[/thumb]

bus theek hi hain ;):D

:eek: :eek: :eek:

uggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg*

Family section is becoming scary .. ammi :crying:

Have u considered seeing a chiropractor? I think this foot can be straightened up.

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
For all the foot fans....

[thumb=B]foot.JPG[/thumb]

Goshhhhhhhhh.................ugggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh faints

:flower1:

Re: Feet

Hey Sweetooo :hug:… feet fair or dark…it doesnt matter just take good care of them…if u dont want or u cant go to palour for pedicure…use some herbal stuff…and believe me these herbal thingies, u can afford easily, and the results r always good :k:

If there r dark patches on ur feet or fingers r darker… then scrub ur feet with baisun specially the darker parts..

make a mixture of oil and sugar..in this way u can feel sugar just like scrub..and masage ur feet with this mixture…ur feet will become so soft…

Juts try ur best to put ur feet in lil bit warm water with soap in it…once a week..and then clean ur feet with toothbrush ( not that one which u use for brushing ur teeth now adays :rotfl: :mocking: )..take other toothbrush specially for feet…and specially clean ur nails…believe me u dont even want nail polish after doing this…

and whenever u get time while watching TV or doing nothing clean ur feet with any cleanising cream…

aur dekhan kuch he dino mein u can wear any sandal u want toooo…:slight_smile:

What the heckas…

Dexxy :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: ROTFL…too funny…Suddenly i think mine are quite pretty ROTFL

khan_Sahib, pretty feet are those that are slim, fair-ish, polish looks fab on them and they make shoes look fantastic not vice versa..ill post you a pic :stuck_out_tongue:

? - i’ll try and take a snap of them and if it doesn’t turn out as ghastly AS Dexxies i sure will :smiley: :smiley: and u can advise me hehehehe