Feeling soo sad

I’ve done three pregnancy tests…All were negavtive…The last I used I saw a very very unclear line..maybe it was my imagination..after a few minutes it was all clear..I"M NOT PREGNANT!
My period also started now…
I really had a lots of pain the last few days…Now I’m feeling better…But feel soo sad…
Can’t help it…

Re: Feeling soo sad

awwww.... dont' worry it will happen.

I felt the same way every time I took a pregnancy test. I took them 3 times for 3 months, finally I got really pissed (with the 3rd one) and I was like bhaar mein jaaye and I didn't buy one until my period got really late... then I got one and it was positive. I conceived only when I was relaxed and not worrying about it.... so when they say relax and don't obsess about it, they're right.

InshaAllah it will happen, don't feel sad.

I was soo sure that I was pregnant this time...Had all the symptoms.....
Felt soo happy about it....
It's so strange...I see so many ladies who are expecting.....or little sweet newborn babies....I don't want to be jealous..But I can't help it...
Why did I miscarried about 1,5 year ago??? I really want to be a mother....

Iksa - it will happen Insha Allah ! don’t stress your self , think positive only. Allah nay har rooh ka is duniya main anay ka time decide kiya hua hai ! Its not in your hands. Never loose hope. Pray to Allah , He listen and He understands what is going on in our heart more than anyone.
:hugz:

:hugz:

your little one will find you when s/he is ready.

aww so sorry ,dont give up.

Awwww iska dont be sad :hugz:..u know i’ve done soooooooo many pregnancy tests in past 4 years and all were negavtive…but Alhumdulilah I’m not worried…every time i say is bar nahi to next time sahi :omg:.

I know how u feel and I've been there. But I'A it will happen and u will get pregnant and it will be that more rewarding and joyous. ALLAH has a plan for all of us and U just have to wait and be patient and wait for the right time. I read Surah Maryam, and it gave me inner peace everyday, even a page or a line... it just got me thru it all.

I'm feeling awful...i'm loosing so much "clean"blood...i
know it sounds disgusting..i'm sorry for that...what should i do now??? I've an appointment with the gyn tomorrow morning...i've a lots of pain..

Sorry to hear that Iksa.

As other posters have said just relax and it will inshallah happen when the time is right.

I have a positive story to share that may be of some comfort :) - my khala was having trouble conceiving, and my mum (her younger sister) already had myself and my two older brothers and it was really stressing her out that she couldn't get pregnant. Then my grandma went to hajj, and amongst the preparations for the family receiving guests from Pakistan and getting my grandma ready for hajj she totally forgot about planning a pregnancy... and guess what, she conceived!!

So as others have said, just try to relax (as hard as it will be) and when the time is right it will happen.

Yeah i should relax. Allah ki marzi. Alhamdoelillah i have a very nice and caring husband.

Somehow it helped me to know this, so I want you to know, you’re not alone. :hugz:

I know exactly how you feel Iksa! I've just done a test this morning and it has come back negative. I had convinced myself I was pregnant this month and now feel shattered! I did the test 2 days early and really wish I hadn't as at least before I was hopeful and now feel really upset and just want cry for the rest of the day ('i've already started) I should have given myself two more days of that hopeful feeling- lesson learnt for next time!!

What isn't helping is that my cousin who got married just last year (I've been married 3 years) has conceived and didn't even want a child yet- that hurts. Whilst I'm wishing her a really smooth pregnancy and healthy child I can't help feeling envious of her.
Our time will come inshallah! I'm also reading surah maryam and it does help calm me down so give it a go.
Hope you feel better soon.

My SIl (sister of my husband, who I really dislike) conceived her third child (daughter) this morning...she already had two kids...
I thought I'd be jealous...but I wasn't.....
I really want to have kids...But if Allah doens't want it YET...why should I feel upset....It hurts for a while...but if you cry it out (like I did) then u feel much better...

My husband is very sweet....he knew that I was very upset yesterday...when I came from my work he was waiting for me at the parking place....I cried like a baby.....after that I felt happy that I have him in my life....

I think these moments are also very important for a relationship.....a few months ago my life was a hell...Alhamdoelillah my husband has changed and realized that he is my life and I'm his....

I'm married for 1,5 yrs

Have you noticed that Pakistani girls in Pakistan are soooo fertile...damn within a year after their marriage they have a baby.....

:cb:

One time, I was pregnant, and then I miscarried at 8 weeks. Yes, lots of blood, lots of pain. I was incredibly down about it - my husband was really great about it, too -- but eventually, it was my brain that pulled me out of the sadness, because I realized that at 8 weeks, that is when the fetus attaches to the wall of the uterus or hooks up to the mother's blood supply or whatever, and it was at that point that my body said, "Something is wrong here - this is not a good fetus." My body was doing its job at weeding out a non-viable fetus with some genetic abnormality.

I thought back to other times when I had experienced that (although always right on time...) and I realized that I had been pregnant all those times, too, but had miscarried at 4 weeks. Like my body was so used to "flushing" every four weeks, and couldn't get out of the habit!

Some time after this realization, an employee asked me if I had ever experienced cramps that knocked me to the floor and profuse period, because that had happened to her over the weekend. I said, "Could you have been pregnant?" Seh went into denial for awhile, but then admitted that she thought she might have been. And I said, yup, that's how it is when you miscarry.

So all of this is to say, that when you experiencing those symptoms, you may well be pregnant and miscarrying early. But that means that you ARE getting pregnant. Right? So that's a good thing. It just isn't a viable fetus or it isn't the right time yet. But that time will come.

And I'm sorry you're feeling down because of it. But you are not alone. It is something a lot of us go through, and our sisters, mothers and aunts. Trust your body to do the best it can.

Thank you for your post. I'm not alone there are a lots of girls who feel te same as i do. I hope all wishes come out for those girls who wants to be pregnant.

Just like MiainVA said, I would also suggest you not to worry and keep yourself relaxed. You know it really works, you need to be calm and don't give stress to yourself otherwise it will have effects on your nerves aswell as your health.

Hi Iksa! Hope you're feeling better! xx