Feeling guilty

I have said something bad to someone because i was so angry at them and also i gave them a bud dua

now i didnt meant anything from heart it was just the reaction of what the y said to me

but now i feel guilty that i shouldnt have done that

i also prayed to god that i take my bud dua back but would that work:(

Re: Feeling guilty

I really hope that person must be reading this thread and KNOWS that its you. If not please go talk to him/her and ask for forgiveness. That is the only way out.

Plus you did some thing bad towards a human so u need his/her approval not God’s. So only Duaz won’t help.

Keep faith in Allah every thing will be fine :jhanda:

that person's not a member of Gs and there's no point of talking to her again because i know she will react and it won't be good

and it's not only my fault she said stuff to me which wasn't easy to take in and she started it first

with that attitude u r not really showing that u r regretting anything.

if u dont want to appologive face2face or call her, u can at least send her a text message and say that u r sorry and didnt mean it

remember that Allah is more merciful to those who show mercy so show mercy and have a good heart.

the thing is that she doesn't kno wthat i have given her a bud dua

so what shall i say to her

Loo jee … I am agreeing with this post :jhanda:

If you are really sorry than don’t show this attitude. Plus our approval won’t work. You said some thing bad to her not to us.

whats harm in taking some advice

Yea so only advice is to go and say sorry to her if you really care. If not than moojaan he moojaan :D

Just move on...

u dont know sorry kehne sey kia ho sakta hai:(

i would luv to but then again i feel guilty

Someone will die ?? nahi na ?? phir ??

I think she is just not important to u at all thats why :hmmm:

Guilty? It'll pass..

i guess if it wasn’t for her then i wouldn’t have opened this thread either

with me it stays forever:(

You said bad thing to her , apologize to her. You said a bud duaa , it is between you and Allah and you have already told Allah that you did not mean that bud duaa and you took it back. Allah will shower you and her with his mercy. Inshallah. Ameen. So you do not have to bring that bud duaa thing into picture when you apologize to her.

thanku so much now it makes more sense to me