feeling at an all time low...

Re: feeling at an all time low...

OMG.....the guy was grumpy over salt in his food........take it for what it is......you might be too if it happened to you.......being a woman you are likely to react in a softer way......being a man he is gonna shoot from the hip......as any "average" man might.

shrug it off.......
even the SIL knows that her brother was being an idiot.......if you ignore she will gain respect for you.

if he does it constantly then have a word with him when his belly is full.

Re: feeling at an all time low…

considering what he is subjected to everyday…there is only so much he can take..and ‘snap’…:rolleyes:

Just let him make his own Sehri for few days - rest will be fine :)

im just ignoring him at the moment, not talking, at all. and i wont. for a long time. thing is no point in giving ultimatums, or telling him anything, cos it happens always and im always giving these kinda ultimatums....so i have to use another way and this time mean it....i guess not talking to him is all i feel and want to do...

ps- he didnt know about the riots when he was peed off, neither did i, didnt realise how serious until today.

pps-cant make his own sehri, i make for everyone.....and i choose to, no one asked me to i chose to as i didnt wana hear sh** from his mum later that i dont do anything etc etc

everytime i see this thread i sing this song in my head - the chorus bit lol

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0LV_bETEzs

n](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0LV_bETEzs)adz these guys should give you some eye candy to cheer you up!

nadz u r not suppose to share it jst ignore it ...Bade bade shehron me esi chhoti chhoti baaten hoti rehti hain ... so jst ignore it :)

That's part of the problem. How seriously would frequent ultimatums (that aren't followed) be taken?

I will not suggest to use ultimatum.

seems like he made perception about you therefore you go through situations. you should work hard on FIL, MIL, and SILs and let see if it makes difference in their eyes.

Dont give him ultimatums nadz.

There's no point in that because it makes you look like a child throwing tantrums all the time.

so true ...

Meri maa kehti hai ki.... agar tum galat raaste per chaloge tho hosakta hai tumhe bahot khusiya mile.per..akhir me tumhari hi haar hogi..aur agar tum ache.sahi rastew per chaloge tho hosakta hai tumhe baht si mushkile ,talife mile,....per akhir me jeet tumharihogi,,....ab aap hi bathao maa kya mai galath hoo?
maa : nhi beta n big hug

Same goes for nadz ... jst ignore ur husb n u knw bade bade desho me aisi choti choti galtiya hooti hai...

^LOL..someone seems really inspired by DDLJ.

yes, feel the same way.
Not at a good mood recently, but decide to make a change, I guess I will feel good

Nadz - he is fasting because it is farz on him by Allah and he will get all the blessings in return totally his and Allah ka mamla but you being a good wife is waking up every morning to serve him sehri and in return only receiving his tantrums and bakwas in return is totally disgusting ! He is a moron ( I am sorry if my words hurt you ) but he is idiot and rude and he should grow up now. Stop talking with him until he realise what he has done and ignore him. Don't reply to his rude comments because keechar mian pathar maro gi to khud par keechar aye ga. I really hope that he soon learn how to respect and talk with his wife.

:(

hold on a second, so he didnt knw if there was salt already in the eggs and added more........ cudnt he just taste it to check? not the sharpest knife in the drawer eh? does he also asks u which side of the spoon to eat from? convex or conacve? and if u dont tell him he keeps eating from the wrong side and yells at u later?

jst saying.............

so........leave him already.....

P.S.....no matter what, i wouldn't want random people calling my wife 'moron', 'idiot','bakwaasi' etc.......

i wonder about that also. how can people come in here, talk ill about their spouses, have them called all sorts of names from all sorts of people, and go back to face them in real?

What happens always?

hey hey…its called ‘venting’ here..don’t be womanhating :vivo:
and the whole lot can can call someone names, make derogatory remarks and insult and whatnot…

and guess what?? you see the same people going hyper and foaming their mouths over ‘judging’ others in the very next thread :hehe:

You are such a smarty. :k: