Feedback re: Dear Aunty Sobi/Shahreen thread ...(merged)

Flipping heck Fungi, so much for keeping it quiet :rolleyes:

I’ve replied in the proper advice thread … this thread was opened for all those that wanted to vent their frustration at me ‘plagiarising’ their ideas :rolleyes:

Sorry. :frowning:

PS. I am not Bilquis.

Yeh well it was meant to be anonymous :rolleyes:

Social Ineptness: Help Mme's Sobi & Shahreen

I have a friend "Salami", who is from inner Saudi arabia, he suffers from planter fla****is due to a childhood ceremony involving a camel and two spits. He is quite distraught because ever since that day, he can't look at a woman the same way.

what do you suggest?

marry the camel? :confused:

It might help if you didn’t star out the particulars.

Sobi is not original ... yeah, like that's any new flash. tsk tsk tsk ...

Flippin heck, I swear to God I did not copy anyone :mad: Even if I did, my advice is better than anyone elses.

AJ, you’ve been trying your luck a bit too much lately, what’s up with that? :hoonh:

Sadi, my mom’s headlights in her old age have gotten very flabby and saggy. What can she do to tighten them? She is approaching 70. She can’t afford transplants. Any suggestions?

I am living on the edge ... oh wait, is this an original comment? Cos I wouldn't want to join Sobi's league .. Astagfurullah

Dear SOBI:

This internet friend of mine in his late 40's keeps talking about his mom's private body parts. Is that normal? Should I be concerned?. Should he see a psychiatrist?.

Hanging low...

FG

Fungo, it was meant to be anonymous, how can you say that it was your friend’s inquiry? I did it for a friend, and Mom is actually her dad. I love anonymity.

I thought you were in your early 60s. :rolleyes:

yeah last year.

Dear SOBI,…no no, I mean Dear Shahreen,

I want you to help out the girl in this thread . She’s really desperate :bummer:

I have a question, It should remain secret between you and me. ok. sheesh :nono1:

Where babies come from ?

Use name sikander backt instead of mine. ok

Problem of the week

Got this one for you guys to work your magic on:

Dear Aunty Shaz,

One of my cousins (male) is very interested in one of my friends (female), He really wants to marry her and he has asked me a couple of times to help him out. The fact is that that certain friend of mine is not what he has in mind. First of all, she is not a Virgin for sure, smokes , and drinks here and there. I know she sleeps around and she has even admitted it to me herself. I have told him about her boyfriends and he has always said "It's not like main koyee parssa hoon, mere girlfriend ki list tu endless hain Uss sai bhi yeh bhool kabhi ho gayee honghey" He really doesn't know what he is going for? She does seem like a nice girl (personality wise) very smart, very pretty and sure knows how do pretend and hide things. Now, how the hell do I tell him the real deal?

ps) you are much nicer and fantastic than your co mod.

Well, if he likes her and he knows she has had boyfriends, admits himself he has had girlfriends, then im sure he understands the elements of relationship. Despite all that, if he wants to meet her, then introduce them, maybe it will workout, maybe it wont. He is not a baby, let him get to know her and figure it out whether they r meant to be or not. If her past isnt his concern, it shouldnt be urs either.

Re: Problem of the week

:yawn:

I only wanna say I agree with this :yawn:

agree with devil here,
if he s not willing to listen to you, let him have it his way. It will be his own choice, and if it doesnt work out, he will learn it the hard way :)

atleast he won t blame you for not introducing you, and you wont risk losing a friend :)

Khud ku'ay main girna chahta hai to girnay do Mr. Ashiq ko