Feedback for Arcade & Video Games

Hello peoples,
I’ve been posting here for quite a while and it makes me really sad that not a lot of people post here. I think this forum is the most deserted here and I’ve seen people sign up just to leave for other gaming websites? So can you guys please share your opinions on what you would like to be added here? someone has to do something..

https://www.googledrive.com/host/0B4eMtE7Ljti1b0RyVmFUSzJlOWs/dc1.gif

Re: Feedback for Arcade & Video Games

so that means me posting here means nothing to you? :(

kabhi kabhi to kartein hein :/ I should edit the post a little

kabhi kabhi? hamesha hi hota hoon agar PS4 ki baat na ho to.

to yaha to baat hi ps4 ki hoti hai

maaf kardo bhai....Xbox One ki bhi hoti hai....

yaar mein har kisi console ke bari mein akele bhet kar bongiyaan marta rehta huN :D
From what i've gathered.
We have:
1 x PlayStation 4 owner
1 x Xbox 360 owner
1 x PlayStation 3 owner
1 x PC gamer

I know they're are 2 PS4 owners here but i can't figure out who.

I think DMD has PS4

Hmmm

Dead thing is dead

dont worry....we are here at least....

PC gamer.

I love simulation games, Football Manager and Rome Total War being my favorites

I remember sometime ago, they used to get Joystiq stories automatically, so people would reply/discuss those. That sort of drove some discussions, but I guess not enough for the administration to consider it worthwhile. Otherwise, not too many new topics get started.

I decided to stick this thread and allow this discussion to continue and see how else we could improve things here. One of the possibilities was to make a Game of the Week post, which follows App of the Week template from the IT forum:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/computer-and-information-technology/642171-app-of-the-week.html

I’d have a hard time keeping up with newer games but could possibly pull if off if we decided to review any game from any platform.

Do we have enough people to have our own tournament?
PS I have PS3 …abhee is Kay paisy puray nahn huay Kay ps4 lay loon. :hehe:

That’s an interesting idea. Either a tournament or coop play. What games would you suggest for that?

Dont have anything PS anymore. I can play with steam or XBox 360

I remember opening a poll to get idea of number of players and kind of consoles…nothing promising from that poll.
BF3,COD
What other games have coop option?
PM me for my psn ID.

I also have an XBox 360. However, no live subscription at the moment. I never went online with the Wii.

Still not enough players for tournament?