What is your most feared fear ?
are you scared of the dark ?
spiders?
ppl?
dogs?
rats?
fire?
blood?
what is your fear .. do enlighten urselves … ![]()
are you scared of the dark ?
spiders?
ppl?
dogs?
rats?
fire?
blood?
what is your fear .. do enlighten urselves … ![]()
Re: ~ Fear ~
fear of heights
***fear of flying (crashing) ***
fear of commitment ![]()
dun fear n e thin…alhamdulilah:chupki:…though i heard fear can be gud…dunno if its true:hmmm:…
dark:S
and many others:bummer:
dark
chipkalis
lighting a match :D
internet.
y with that
yea commitment is a hard one ..
ya true also but fear of Allah is most important..
oooh how bad … keep the lights on . when you go slp ![]()
because the first page that opens up automatically probably saved as www.paklinks.com … and ends up wasting her time here instead of more important things ..![]()
ya true also but fear of Allah is most important..
yeah true..fear of allah...fear and luv ...both do the trick ,hai na??:D.....
fbi786,
fbi kee influence seye niklein aur 786 keye influence mey ho lein bahi sahab.
you dont ask folks what they are afraid of. it's not to be disclosed.
but one fear is there always, Fear of Allah swt, yes.
best,
Dushwari
are you scared of the dark ? what is your fear .. do enlighten urselves ... :)
Dark:(
are you scared of the dark ? spiders? ppl? dogs? rats? fire? blood?
what is your fear .. do enlighten urselves ... :)
I am only scared of women...and only the ones that start living in your house.
yeah true..fear of allah...fear and luv ...both do the trick ,hai na??:D.....
there shudnt be fear of love ... cos theres all types of love .. cos if you fear love you cant love cos if you do then how are you supposed to LOVE the Prophet SAW ... ! :)
fbi786,
fbi kee influence seye niklein aur 786 keye influence mey ho lein bahi sahab.
you dont ask folks what they are afraid of. it's not to be disclosed. but one fear is there always, Fear of Allah swt, yes.
best, Dushwari
teek hai bhena ji ..advice taken .. thanks :) .....
lekin ab to thread khul gai hai ... ab chalney dein .... hey...:)
waisai i hate spiders …whenever i see 1 i alwys ran to sum higher place … some bed or chair:hayaa:…but that has more to do with the fact i find these creatures to be quite creepy/disghusting..has much less do with any fear…i guess:konfused:
I am only scared of women...and only the ones that start living in your house.
me too am also scared of women ... but i aint scared of having ONE woman in a house ... :D .. ur right in that sence .. they ll just end up fighting ..lolz
i think its to do with being girly… cos ur the first guy i ve just read about who runs from spiders …![]()
lol…i m looking rite now under ma pc table…u never know sum spider could be thre:omg:…
… what if they got a factory under ur table manufacturing more spiders .. u checked …
oh why wud u do that .. your scared to get close to see that…lolz
me too am also scared of women ... but i aint scared of having ONE woman in a house ... :D .. ur right in that sence .. they ll just end up fighting ..lolz
Yeah...they just want to take over your life for you :)