Fazoolness of GS

Share with us one feature/forum you think is fazool on GS.

Let me begin, I think it’s this fazool Cafe with Fazool people like those who are reading this thread right now :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Fazoolness of GS

does dat mean i shudnt post ...hmmmm b(thinkin face)

Feedback.. :devil:

u already have angel :stuck_out_tongue:

X u r soo right…that was next on my list. The problem with feedback is that if you suggest something they’ll come out with some fazool bahana…kaam chors :mad:

:tamatarr:

its PA and life1:snooty:

no i didnt!!!

Is that why you never go to PA/WA? :frowning:

Don’t be afraid. There are some very nice people there :smiley:

:hmmm: K needs a supermacho nick so K kan post in PA :jhanda:

lalalalalalalallalalla

u fazoolster lalalala

:hmmm:

welll.

hai ma marjawan yeh kaise kaise ilzamat lagrey hain
allalalalalalalalalallalala
laaaaaaaaaaaa
llaalaallla
du dum du dum

Fazool aur faltu bhi ....

Advertisements

radio... i mean do any of u ever listen to radio on GS....

the advertisement of course

alalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalal
;)

yeah the ads like this one:

Gay BlogsFind The Love Of Your Life Today. Register For Free With Gay-Parship.

Astagfirullah. :lahol:

Nothing is bay fazool in GS everything has a purpose and it has taken more than a decade of tweaking to bring GS to the form and shape it is in now.
:gs:

agree :smiley:

God..I want halwa poori.

How much are they paying you. :aq: