Fayz's Wedding

Okay…so I’m sure that after so many weeks of preparation there are a few stories to be told about how the celebration of Fayz’s nikaah took place this past weekend. (There’s a dedicated thread to offer your congrats in the General section.)

I’ll let the guppies in attendance have the floor…

Re: Fayz’s Wedding

Broken stick during dandiyaaN dance :bummer:

That was very descriptive maddy.
And did the naaRa incident happen before this broken daaNdi event? :cb:

Gotta admit, you, MehnazQ and Ibrahim picked up the dance steps amazingly fast. It was a great performance overall!!

congratz to fayz :bb:

Re: Fayz's Wedding

1. pait main mundi-salaam, hyderabadi style, aunty ji freakin out upon me slipping ON HER

2. during dance practice, musa BHAI was given stick to chase Aamir, maddy, smoothy around and hit on the butts during last moments of dance sequence

3. Aamir's wife hitting daandi so hard that during practice broke off 1.. second one achieved shahaadat in the second session

4. UNLIMITED jokes on Fayz' ungli-churayi rasam.. ended up ripping them off with canadian tire money .. PRICELESS!

nice nice
:bb:
congraaats faizy

Mubarakan!!!

let's keep this clear....

it's FAYZ aka BoSS that got married.
not faizy

wow!!

Heartiest congratz :bb:
Have met Fayz only once in Toronto- He is a super guy :k:

May Allah (swt) Bless him with a happy married life - Ameen

Faizy tum mayoos na hona :hugz:
ooper walay kay yahan dair hay - andhair nahi :flower1:

:devil:

#5, upon entrance of baraat, faizy saw every couple doing elbow-lock while going in, searched maddy in line, rushed to him, held his elbow and said, lets go,

maddy on the other hand, realized a guppan’s sister is seeing this, giggled and said: there goes both of our chances to get married :rotfl:

:rotfl: #5 that is the best 1 so far

when they stopped the baraat and were being aggressive saying....

"Show me the money!" cuz of the Canadian Tire Money incident, we wanted Faisal to say, "Show me the honey!"

smoothy almost got him through though with the ploy to seat the dulha.....

oh and confused didn't mention that Musa was taught to go tap the backsides of the guys by.....confused himself!

:rotfl: SHhhhhhh! smilestar took the revenge.. but musa forget he had to go AROUND me ..

sitting in uKroon-posture remembering the hit :bummer:

Congrats! We want pics!

Congtrats.
Sounds like such a fun wedding.

LOL at post number 12 :rotfl: Congratulations to Fayz bhai :slight_smile:

Congratz Fayz and all the best :D