Fawad Khan Tuc Bloopers Tuck the lighter side of life with Mahira

Quite funny and better than the actual episode.

Make sure to listen carefully for some people it will shock lol. :hehe: :wink:

Fawad Khan Lighter Side Of Life with Mahira Khan - Bloopers - Video Dailymotion

Re: Fawad Khan Tuc Bloopers Tuck the lighter side of life with Mahira

LOL I still can't believe he said have you done hosting before. At least someone said it.

mahira also smokes :rolleyes:

It's a cute video. Fawad seems to be a little taken by her. dont blame him, she's looking so gorgeous and pyari!even i am grinning like him as i watch her host coz she is so adorable/ditzy and pretty all at the same time

Are you sure ?

If so, then shame on her.

Yes listen carefully from 0.34 she says "fawad I wanna smoke?"

i watched the whole episode, they can’t live without copying indian shows, turki ba turki segment copy of koffee with karn’s rapid fire round, even questions were same :rotfl:

What channel is this on ?

i watched on ptv, i think its also airing on hum......

why? aap say udhar lay kay smoke ker rahee hai?

I am very anti-smoking. :snooty:

mahira khan is simply wow

It is weird seeing desi women smoke but I actually don't care about that and I'm not the person to think it is okay for guys to smoke but not girls. I just hate smoking!!!!! I wish no-one would smoke, be it male or female.

Quite dumb of her to make that comment when she has cameras on her and is with Fawad. Everyone would want to see such things because of them and videos like these would get out because it's hot property.

the "tuc ker kay gaye aur tuc ker kay aye" is so cute

Did Fawad do something to his face (erm you know...)? Usually some men look good with facial hair but he's lost quite a sex lot of appeal for me, not that it matters but still.

I didn't find the clip funny, Mahira was awkward and I felt Fawad was mostly laughing at her instead as opposed to laughing with her.

Mahira Khan was phenomenal skin for a smoker.

He has started to look really bad I think he has lost a lot of weight. He looks sickly now.

^ he's a long time sufferer of diabetes