Fawad Khan’s Next Bollywood Film Is With Kareena Kapoor

Re: Fawad Khan’s Next Bollywood Film Is With Kareena Kapoor

and … potatoes gonna potate. :chai: :hehe:

Now say both of these out loud and fast 5 times. :hehe:

:eek: Yeh sun kar TS khod kashi kar lay ga…

^ This. :bummer:

In short, no. For some reason, the folks in Bollywood equate being “modern” with being trashy and crass.

I think Lady Violet’s comment [from Down Abbey] is rather appropriate: “Vulgarity is no substitute for wit.”

Fawad khan > karina +ash + dipeka + Katrina. Aik he kafi ha un sub k lye.

While humima + her sis <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< emran hashmi

#Blind_copying_of_Hollywood](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Blind_copying_of_Hollywood) .

Kawwa chala hanss ki chaal, apni bhi bhool gaya. :bummer:

Corollory, Man >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Woman ? :cb:

^ I like fawad and Serial kisser both.

:fatee: Don’t say that out loud.

People are weird here.

:hmmm: to khabar paki hai… chalo lets see

khaer mujhay KK zeher lagti hai

Fawwad na huwa zardari ho gaya.. ek zardari, sab pe bhaari

tauba baat kahn se kahn pouch gai :rolleyes:

So that makes you generalize all Indian women?

I'm Indian by the way and your comment is offensive. Theres Pakistani girls who still hit on my husband despite knowing he's married, so should I classify all Pakistani women?

I don't like Kareena any better than Sonam but at least the former is a stronger actor. So, this should be interesting.

for all we know this is all speculation until one can cite a credible source!

Lots of movies where no shirt is taken off eg. Devdas, jodha Akbar, veer zaar a, kahani, vivah, road to sajjanpur, udaan, Iqbal, guru. New Bollywood movie on Indus Valley prob won't have shirt taking off. :) I recommend road to sajjanpur. It's a sweet village movie.

Right, but look at the directors and production houses for those movies. Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Ashutosh Gowarikar, Yash Chopra, and the like. The majority of films coming out of Bollywood these days are nowhere near the calibre of the work of the aforementioned directors. There are quality films out there. Sadly though, many of those get overshadowed by flashier, but substanceless, fare.

As far as this film with Fawad and Sonam Kapoor, it's a Disney movie. Dear lord, DISNEY. I really don't see what people are on about.

I’ve seen it mentioned on indian sites also. Talent can be recognised beyond boundaries. Imran Abbas was offered Aashiqui 2 and Sanjay leela film guzaarish but refused because of contractual issues.

Kareena Kapoor Khan to romance Pakistani actor Fawad Khan? – Bollywood News & Gossip, Movie Reviews, Trailers & Videos at Bollywoodlife.com

Fawad Khan to work with Yash Raj Films opposite Kareena Kapoor | DesiFreeTV.com

Fawad Khan to star opposite Kareena Kapoor | PINKVILLA

Details and name of film is under wraps.

It wasn’t an interview more like a fan answer and question fb chat session. It was informal and she was teasing him to embarrass him. He said don’t believe her as a response. Then she said joking. When he was being humble and saying he is an ok actor she said ’ don’t believe him he is excellent and does a Rajasthani prince role well.’
You can see it on fawad’s fb page.

It was a joke. He plays a Rajasthani prince wearing traditional clothes. There is no shirt taking off from what I can tell. It’s a Disney movie and a family movie which is what both sonam and fawad said.

Fawad said he experienced lot of love from Indians and the crew was like family. On his bday they called his wife and kids and recorded a message for him to hear later.

Ek rumour se itni baatein lol

He says it was the ideal bollywoid debut movie and he has more role than original of which it is remake.

Fawad Khan: “Khoobsurat” was the ideal movie to make my Indian debut

^ I believe it’s a remake of the American film, The Princess Diaries, which was definitely a family film. I highly doubt there’s going to be any sexy shirtlessness in a Disney film. Lol.

On another note, is it just me or is Sonam getting typecast into those cutesy, bubbly roles? I don’t often watch Bollywood films but it seems like almost every films she does is that way. :hmmm: