Favourite dog

Re: Favourite dog

i'm with ehsan bhai ... i hate all dogs equally

this my friend is the best thing you have ever said… :smiley:

I wouldn’t like to keep any animal but who won’t coo over pictures? even , yes, teacup pigs :gasp:

they are so cute especially puppies :P

if it's just pictures then...

same here.... as long as they are wayyyyyy far and in pictures...cute puppies are fine with me :)

I hate dogs! You would too if you got chased by a stray dog while riding your bike and then fell over and scarred your knee for life!:mad2:

Cats ftw :k:

^ Rizla bhai :hugz:

I’ll be honest I still fear other peoples fighting dogs too… this is from a great pugilist… :hehe:

Seriously attack dogs do get me annoyed too… but I can take comfort in the fact that I’m not too close to dogs but not so far away as to realise thier value as companions and hunters.

If I didn't have a dog as pet in childhood probably I'd hate dogs too.

Oh you have a pretty good reason to hate them. :hehe:

Yes, I know. nearly ended up as dinner for one of them. :smiley:

Take your revenge now - lets have one for dinner :)

mods please move this post to “aaj kya pakaya thread”. :cb:

Poor Ehsan uncle…

If I was around I would have chastised that wretched beast for trying to eat ya…

Haraaam :eek:

BTW in China they eat dogs as normal delicacy… yuck.

I’ll pass on dog menu.

I once saw a heroin addict near Dow medical college - karachi Pakistan , taking the skin off of a dead dog - I stopped by and asked him ' are you going to eat it '? he replied - yes it just taste like lamb/mutton .

no wonder if it is a normal delicacy in china :)

^ Thouabah thoubah…

How dare anyone compare dog to mutton… :asa:

That is the sickest thing I have heard… it’s one thing eating dog becuase your desperate but to eat it out of choice is treachery to dogs… :omg:

I love Dogs!!! Sometimes they are way better companions than humans!!! Specially men :stuck_out_tongue: :snooty:

My favourite ones are :

Adorable :

Labradors
Spaniels
St. Bernards
Akita inu (have you guys watched the movie “Hatchiko :A Dog’s Story”? I was bawling my eyes out)

Fierce :

Huskies
Rottweillers
German Shepherds
Pittbulls

Aap ne uss ke bad yeh nahi kaha? .. kutta kahin ka ! :P

^ehsan bhai's punjabi so he would've said "kutta jya" or "kuttay da puttar"

Animals are my life. I'm in love with all kinds of mammals, reptiles, etc... I'm going to post some interesting photos whenever I can be bothered lol :)

I love dogs. They're one of the most intelligent animals in the world. My family has always had a lot of dogs in the past and even now. Its kind of like a khandaani tradition.

Some of the breeds I've been around (Personal/Bred) include Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler, Alsatian, Saluki, Pitbull, Rhodesian Ridgeback, Greyhound, German Shepherd, Husky, Scottish Terrier and a couple of mongrels here and there. I've had the luck of raising a couple of wolf cubs and some other, very special animals. But we'll leave that for another day.

Anyway, here's a couple of photos that you guys might like. I love animals <3

Oh nice one Barbiecue! Here are a few of ours.

goddamniamsoawesome](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/goddamniamsoawesome.html)

Bhai Hawk looks like one hell of a guard dog… :lajawab:

and is the snake a burmese Python? :hmmm: Or at least a baby one.